SEC-S14 /W2 | "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
20231205_061708_0000.png
Edited:By Canva

Hello Everyone,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Many thanks to Steam for Pakistan community for organizing a nice contest for all of us. This competition teaches us to love our parents more and sacrifice for them as our children.Parents are all in a family and they play a special role in responsibilities. Because when a child learns to speak he first learns from his parents and it is the same for every parent and affects all of us in our lives. This post highlights how much role my parents play in shaping my life or shaping your life.

How did your parents shape your personality?

My Personality My parents are doing well which plays a special role in shaping my personality. I have learned from my parents or we all have learned from our parents. How to be a good minded person or an ideal person. I always try to shape my personality which I learned from my parents. How to dedicate yourself to the cause of Allah and great honor and stand by the helpless. In general, don't put cowcop in danger or help someone in danger All of us are forced to learn these from our parents from the beginning but why not from school institutions.

What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?
20231206_052008_0000.png
Edited:By Canva

When it comes to my illness, my parents will come up. Because my parents take good care of me when I am sick. My parents take good care of me till I recover and they are very stressed till I recover. When I was in school I was very sick and I was a resident at school. As soon as my parents heard about my illness, they rushed to me and took good care of me after bringing me home. Not only my parents but in this case I will say that every parent makes his child healthy with utmost love and care. Finally, when I get sick now, my parents break down and advise me to take care.

How did your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

Every parent wants to support and encourage their child to achieve their dreams. My parents always support me a lot to fulfill my dreams.My parents sent me to school they supported me financially to study. They are spending a lot of money for my education and always prayed to Allah that I can get a good education after completing my studies and establish myself. My parents have given special encouragement to pursue my dreams.

Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifice for you?

The sacrifices of our parents never stop even though the children grow up and the parents divest themselves of everything else. From childhood till now, parents are giving up everything just for the sake of their children. My parents have been giving their all to all of our siblings so far.

20231206_052855_0000.png
Edited:By Canva

I belong to a family where my father is a farmer and we are three brothers. Then we all studied. And he gave money to all of us for education every month. Sometimes it was seen that payment was delayed. When the paddy grew in the house, there was no problem in paying money and when there was no paddy, my parents used to sell the cow of the house or recently to spend on the education of our three brothers.

Conclusion:

Parents are always by our side and give their pain behind their children. They spend half of their life after the child. We should all love our parents and sacrifice everything for them. In this world, no one can belong without parents. So dedicating our lives by their side.


I would like to invite @mainuna @patjewell and @chant to participate in this contest.

Bangladesh, 6th December 2023

Kind Regards

@rahul989

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thanks.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 9 months ago 

Thank you support me.

 9 months ago 

You should really appreciate your parents because they sold the cow and paid your tuition fee and kept you studying. No one but parents can understand the necessary of their child's education

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much maam.💞

It's really great to know that your parents really care about your well-being. As a parent, whenever my children are sick I use to be sick too, so I understand the plight of your parents whenever you were sick. I also read about your parents advise to be mindful. You're really lucky to have great parents, good luck my friend.

 9 months ago 

Hi Dear @rahul989.
First of all best of luck for contest may you win this contest. I read the whole post about that you explained about your parents. It's not wrong that parents is a great blessing by ALLAH almighty. You should respect them as they raised you when you were child. It is also right that parents sacrifice a lot of for their children. May Allah protect everyone's parents. Godl bless you. Jazakallah
Best regards @jannat12.

Oh my word! I take my hat off to your dad for taking care of the farm and to provide for the three of his sons for a better education.
Farming is the hardest job on earth.

You know, as a parent, I will do it all over again as the smiles, hugs and kisses I got and still gets from children make it all worth it.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45