The Diary Game today my activities||May 24,2023||by@rahe-la

Greeting to all Friend,s Assalamualaikum friend,s I hope you are all well! Today I would like to share my daily routine work with you guys .And how I spend time with my family .
My morning 🌞🌄
IMG_20230322_111104_218.jpg
First of all, I wake up early in the morning and pray, after that I recite the Holy. And reciting the Holy Quran gives spiritual peace up early in the morning and worshiping Allah is one of the most important parts of our life .After that it is half past 6 or 7 and I water the plants.As above I have shared the picture with you guys .Watering the plants early in the morning and walking near them provides fresh oxygen.Which keeps our mental balance refreshed.After that I finished my homework.After that we all like to have breakfast together.
Morning breakfast! 🥰😍
Screenshot_20230524-213752_1.jpg
I like to eat tea bread and egg for breakfast .At eleven o'clock we planned to go for a walk with family.We made a plan to go to zoo. children also became very excited.The children were very happy to hear that we would go to the zoo for a walk.We quickly got ready to go.And we reached the zoo at twelve o'clock.
🌻Lahore Zoo🌻
IMG-20230520-WA0003.jpg
The zoo was very beautiful to see, there were many kinds of animals, we had a lot of fun there. As you can see this zoo looks very beautiful.We saw peacock, turtle, monkey, elephant and many other animals in the zoo .
PhotoCollageMaker_2023524215952438.jpg
The children enjoyed seeing the different animals.Children had a fun in the zoo with great joy.Children also made pictures with different animal statues. Selfie time!!🥰
Screenshot_20230518-215250.jpg
The children are very happy to see and have created pictures with the pictures of different animals.After walking around, we felt very hungry, so we have lunch.Around two o'clock we had lunch.For lunch we ordered burgers and colanders.
Lunch time!🤗🤤
IMG_20220601_164245_154.jpg
The kids ate the burgers with gusto and we had a lot of fun too.All such things are loved by all.Planned to return home after having lunch.We returned home around five o'clock.The fatigue was too much, so we came home and took a short rest.The children also fell asleep as soon as they returned home due to takout.After resting, I got up at seven o'clock and cooked.By 9 o'clock the food was ready.As you all know today is 24 May 2023 so today is brother,s day.So I invited my brother for dinner today.In food I arranged all the things he liked.
Special for my brother 💕🥰
Snapchat-2107961427.jpg
For dinner I had macaroni ,biryani ,cold drink Round gape, And the cake was arranged.My brother was very happy to see all these things.My brother liked the whole arrangement very much.My brother was very happy and our whole family enjoyed the night very well.We all enjoyed the whole day today.I also had a lot of fun, I have never had so much fun before today.This day became very memorable for me.I had a lot of fun.So friends, that was my day today.Thank you guys so much for taking your precious time to read my post.I hope you all enjoyed reading this.
Best regard rahe- la

Sort:  
 last year 

Looks like you enjoyed your post.Keep posting like this.

Thank you nalainzahra🙂. you comment me and you like my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49