SEC-S17 / W6| 🌸 What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago

Good day friends welcome to my blog how are you doing today? I am very pleased to welcome you all to this week's engagement challenge season 17 week 6 which is title What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?


When it comes to my leisure time I'd always things which in most cases are slightly not relevant at all whils most time I'd prefer to do something relevant but it all depends on my mood


woman-977020_1280.jpg
Picture source


Reading a book or listening to music?

I know at this point most people would want to choose reading a book so as to look perfect in the eyes of others but trust me when it comes to my leisure time I prefer listening to music


Yes I listen to music in my leisure time as it is a way of relaxing my self body, soul and mind, and the kinds of music I'd like listening to is the 90's rap song 🎵 mostly Dr dre, snoopdogg, ice cube, heavy D etc.


Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

When it comes to the two which is Instagram and Facebook trust me I would choose Facebook or infact I'd always go for Facebook


Because Facebook consumes less data while Instagram on the other hand will be drinking 🍸 your data like it's pure water and at the end render you useless with no gain at last.


Meanwhile on Facebook I'd always get to chat with family and friends mostly my friends that are staying very far away


family-6475821_1280.jpg
Picture source


A movie Night with friends or family?why?

I'd always prefer watching movies with my family members infact back then when we all were staying in etinan I'd always watch movies with my brothers


And why you may ask? But it us just that watching a movie with them is much more preferable than watching with others because they tend to understand movies and infact it is family that we are talking about here.


simba-8618301_1280.webp
Picture source


Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason.

Now this is the most interesting one as when it comes to pet between cats and dogs they one I'd prefer the most is 🐈 cats


Why cats? The reason why I prefer cats isn't far fetched as generally my entire family knows me as a cat lover and when you want to relax a cat can make a good cuddling partner and with their purring helps you to relax even more.


I love cats so dearly because they are neat and clean also they are always very calm and fun to be with as most cat always behave in a funny way and can make you to laugh even when you were in distress.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends @hotspotitaly @stef1 @sahmie to join me in this amazing challenge.


Sort:  
Loading...
 15 days ago 

Hi dear
I like your presentation and preferences you had in your free time most of the people live to listen music in there free time and you liked old 90,s raps songs ,infact music relaxed mentally and you dive in the composition and lyrics of the music,
It's very necessary for all we spent our free time with our family as well watching movies and dining out together are the reason and it's building up discipline,love and good bounding between relationship.

Having pet at home specially cat become darling of whole family wishing you success for contest

 15 days ago 

I really appreciate your comment thanks and remain blessed

 14 days ago 

My pleasure dear friend and stay blessed and healthy ❤️

 15 days ago 

Strangely, you listen to songs from the 90s. Because in this modern life.. most people listening modern songs, like rap. And I don't like it. I do listen to music very much, but when I listen then I listen to old songs. Not too old. But I don't listen to rap songs. Well best of luck for the contest

 15 days ago 

Then you are missing out a lot because rap songs are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56