S3W4 - "Contest - The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings steemians
My name is @radleking
From Nigeria



I am so delighted to welcome you all to my blog today how are you all doing I hope all is well and you all are healthy and enjoying your day, as for me I'm fine and also healthy.


Here today I will be participating in a contest organize by @aaliarubab here in the steem for Pakistan community which is titled "The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives"



What Is The Role Of Digital Devices In Your Life In This Technology Base Era?which Digital Devices You Prefer To Use In Your Daily Life?

It is very much true that we are now in a digital era as everything and everyone now depends solely on technologies for effective carrying out of task and so many other things we do on a daily basis


Infact life would be nothing with the application of technologies and since this technologies seems to have proven to be very important in our lives some of their roles include;


  • Our digital devices which is our phones helps us in communication that is through phone calls as we can easily with just fee clicks call and talk to anyone one by just dialing their number

  • Digital devices like phones helps with granting is easy access to knowledge through the world wide web.



And when talking of the digital device that I prefer to use in my daily life, well I normally like craving for the best so the device I would prefer to make use of is on a daily basis is the mighty Xiaomi 14 Ultra.


And YouTubers have proven that indeed it is the current best phone now as we speak in terms of the camera quality, speed and so much more



Review Any Of Three , As Digital Devices That You Use In Your Daily Life. (Only Pictures Captured By You)

I am currently making use of the Galaxy S21 ultra + 5G and it is indeed an amazing phone especially with some of it's amazing qualities which makes it to stand out and out run some of it's competitors in the 2021 mobile phones version.


The Galaxy S21 ultra is an amazing mobile phone due to it's qualities though it's a little bit too expensive but trust me the features suits the price perfectly


| Galaxy S21 Ultra | Specs and features |
| ---- |
| Storage | 12+8gig RAM of storage and 128gig ROM |
| Camera | 108mp main lens, 12mp ultra wide angle camera, 12mp 3x telephoto lens, 12mp 10x telephoto lens that can zoom up to 100x|
| Body | Corning gorilla glass five with aluminium body frame |
| Selfie camera | 40mp camera for selfies |


And also the Galaxy S21 ultra is a phone that has one of the best connectivity in a sense that when other phone users are complaining bad network you will be busy surfing the web.



Picture source


What's Your Recommendation After Using That Devices?

After and still using the Galaxy S21 ultra I have confirm and thus concluded that it is one of the best mobile phones ever and I gladly recommend it to anyone who wishes to buy for his or herself a new phone.


Trust me it is worth the upgrade especially with it's ability to zoom 100x and with special night mode camera that allows you to shot clearer impossible but clear pictures at night.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends @nurfiana, @habiba01 & @sailawana to also participate in this contest


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66