Contest !! Your women's day celebration 🥳🎉

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

1000014779.jpg


Hello steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be participating in a contest organize by @sahar78 which is titled "Your women's day celebration"


In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all why women's day should be celebrated, the lady that has influence my life the most, my part in the women's day celebration and lastly the benefit women have acquired through the celebration of women's day, and I sincerely hope that you all will enjoy reading my post.


Why We Should Celebrate Women's Day?

It is of great importance that we celebrate women's day around the world which is a sign of expressing our appreciation and a way of applauding all that they have achieved in the fight for equality.


Also women are special creatures that with them comes along with balance as well as happiness in a home so it is very necessary that we should celebrate them as a means showing appreciation for their presence and existence.


At Women's Day Of 2024,which Lady You Want To Highlight Which Has Been Influential For You In Your Life?

At this point the most Influential woman to me in my life supposed to be my mom but unfortunately she died so many years ago, but back to the present over the years life has revolve and I have met and made some new female friends.


But out of all the female friends that I have made one above all of them seems to have influenced my life the most positively and her name will forever more remain Udeme James.


1000013768.jpg


She is the one and only person that understands me the most, she's the one and only person that believes in me, she is the one and only person that see through my mistakes and into my potentials and the one person who taught me self confidence and boldness.


That's definitely her in the above picture and she always made my day each time I'm with her.


Have You Celebrated This Women's Day Of 2024?tell Us Honestly About It.

Nope I haven't celebrated this 2024 women's day to be totally honest because of work, I have been busy with work all day long and also the lady I've mentioned above isn't even in town as we speak.


Because I'm currently staying in uyo local government while she is staying in ikot ekpene which is couple of miles away so let's just say that this years women's day for me have been postponed till next time and when that day comes I will make it even more special for her.


1000014780.jpg
Picture source


Have Women Gained Their Equal Rights After A Lot Of Celebrations Of Women's Day?(What opinion you have on it)

Yes absolutely, women all round the world have gain their equal rights to the fullest in a sense that even in most countries women have been elected to be their leader (president)


Which is to say that truly women have gain their humanitarian freedom and given their full human rights to be treated equally with their male counterpart.


Even in Nigeria my country though a woman have never been our president not because they are women but because they just haven't win the election and also women have been able to acquire higher positions in government like senators, governors, representatives etc.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@artist1111
@shiftitamanna
@sahar78


Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

I hope well I have seen you post I like your post very much I am very happy to see that you have made such a good post and you celebrate women day

 4 months ago 

Much appreciated

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.08% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

 4 months ago 

I really appreciate your support

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39