Contest ! - What is Curation On Steem

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Screenshot_20230411_110100_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva


Hello everyone how are you all doing I hope all is well today I will be participating in an amazing contest organised by @faran-nabeel with the theme "What is curation on steemit"



INTRODUCTION

In my today's entry I will be sharing with you guys the meaning of curation on the steemit blockchain, community curation team, curation rewards, some of the rewards I've earn from it and lastly my satisfaction with it.


So just relax and read through I promise it will be fun and interesting just like always, so now let's begin with some questions.



WHAT IS THE MEANING OF CURATION ON STEEMIT BLOCKCHAIN.

Curation as a process can simply be defined as the process of organising and selecting any form of artistic work.


Therefore curation on the steemit blockchain can be defined as the process of organising, selecting and giving out rewards to contents creators on the steemit platform.


And this rewards given to this content creators serves as a means of encouragement to put more effort next time in other to continue to receive more and more rewards from curators.


radleking.png
pexels-jopwell-2422294.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



COULD YOU TELL US ABOUT COMMUNITY CURATION TEAM. HOW MUCH ARE YOU SATISFIED WITH THEIR CURATION.

In any given community in the steemit platform it is the work of the community curation team to try their possible best to ensure that the appropriate post is being curated so as to encourage the publisher to do more.


When this activities are carried out it will definitely promote the name of the community thereby encouraging more steemians to become very active in such a community so as to get noticed thus recieve an upvotes.


And to be sincere I am very much satisfied with the work of the curators in this amazing community because there try their best to ensure that great effort are being appreciated through curations.



DO YOU KNOW ABOUT CURATION REWARDS?

Yes!! I do know a little about curation rewards but certainly not much, but according to my own understanding it is a process whereby a reward is being given to a steemian in form of vote showing appreciation for their hard work and commitment to publish quality content.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230411_105649_Chrome.png
radleking.png
picture source



SO FAR HOW MUCH REWARDS HAVE YOU EARNED FROM YOUR CURATION?

For four months now I have been an active steemian which I have been publishing articles every day and trust me I have indeed earned a lot of rewards from the curators.


And really really respect my curators very much because there have all contributed in making my stay here on steemit to be fun, and the rewards I'd always recieve from my curators always motivate me to publish and write more contents for the purpose of earning more rewards.



HOW MUCH ARE YOU SATISFIED WITH THE CURATION BY THE STEEMIT TEAM?

I'm very much satisfied with the curation I get from the steemit team because trust me if not for them in fact I'm not sure if I would have continue steeming


The curation from the steemit team has really help me to grow my account from zero to what it is today and I really appreciate their hard work, and I know that it's not easy for them since a lot of people are posting everyday


And there are a lot of amazing post Infront of them to curate which makes them to carefully go through all those post just to be able to see the most appropriate one that deserves to be curated, that's indeed a lot of work and unbehalf of all the steemians I want to say well done 👍.


CONCLUSION

I really hope that you all my fellow steemians will try your best to show some appreciation to the steemit curators because there have really tried in making this platform to be great for us all.


I really do hope that my entry will be up to the taste of the community standard and through it a lot of people across the platform will get to see and appreciate the good works of community curators thank you all and remain bless.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@wintia23
@bushramalik
@zaibb
@mressien39

radleking.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks I really appreciate

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support I really appreciate

 last year 

Thanks for inviting me to take part in this contest. You have a very powerful entry. All the best @radleking

 last year 

Thanks dear I really appreciate

Loading...

Curation as a process can simply be defined as the process of organising and selecting any form of artistic work.

Therefore curation on the steemit blockchain can be defined as the process of organising, selecting and giving out rewards to contents creators on the steemit platform.

And this rewards given to this content creators serves as a means of encouragement to put more effort next time in other to continue to receive more and more rewards from curators.Really awesome knowledge 👏👏

 last year 

Thanks I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46