Contest: My memories of 2022 by @radleking

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hi guys

My great and wonderful people of steemit and the amazing people of steem for Pakistan how are you all doing I hope all is fine and going smoothly, this morning I picked up my phone turned on my data and log in to my steem account then I came across this amazing contest organized by @suboohi with the topic "Share your memories of 2022".


InShot_20221224_145403452.jpg
edited on inshot



2022 a year of break through for some people while to some a year of set back and lots of challenges, 2022 has given birth to many millionaires across the world and has also given birth to poverty in also some country. As we all know they world is full of up's and downs and a lot of good things happening to some bad people and also a lot of bad things happening to some good peoples.


In life things don't always go as plan and we have learned to leave with it and have adapt to the unfavorable conditions that some of us have found our selfs in.


In my post today I will be writing about my memories in 2022 my experiences and my encounters in this amazing year, as challenging and unfavorable as this year 2022 was I think I still have some good things to say about it because the reason a soldier go through tough training is to prepare them for war.


One of the memories of 2022 I have is about all the new friends and interesting people that I have been opportune to meet in this amazing year someone like prince udosen archibong a very good friend of mine who I met this year 2022 I really thank God for directing me to meet such an amazing person.


Another amazing memory of 2022 is the day God delivered me from the hands of the wicked on may 28, I was confronted by a group of cultist but God almighty delivered me and I was save and sound that I will never forget.


And another most important memory of the year 2022, is despite the financial challenges all the good time I get to spend with my family members the fun, the jokes, food and so much more when I remember it, it makes me so happy and sometimes I wish I could rewind time to go back to that very moment.


2022 has been a year that came with it so many good memories that we will all leave with for the rest of our life's, it has brought joy, peace, fun, happiness, friends etc and that is my good memories in the year 2022 that I will spend the rest of my life remembering it.


Thank you all for reading my post I hope you all also have great memories of this amazing and wonderful year 2022 and I pray that this upcoming 2023 should bring more great and wonderful memories, Amen.

Let me use this opportunity to invite some of my friends to also participate in this amazing contest @senehasa @udyliciouz @suboohi enamul17

Cc
@steemkidss
@goodybest
@eliany

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for upvoting my post

There is really nothing happier than being with family

 2 years ago 

Yeah you are right that's the most amazing thing in life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36