Contest Alert !!! Tell Us About Your's Favorite Mobile Phone Brand

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Screenshot_20231031_155659_Canva.jpg
Edited on canva


Hello steemians

It feels good to have you all here in my blog today how are you all doing today I hope all is well as for me I'm perfectly sound, today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organize by @azmat545 title "Tell Us About Your's Favorite Mobile Phone Brand"


In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all the name of my most favorite mobile 📱 phone brand, some of it's best qualities, my specific favorite model in my favorite phone brand and lastly some of my experience with my favorite phone brand. So do well to sit back read and enjoy as I enlighten you all.


TELL US ABOUT YOUR'S FAVORITE MOBILE PHONE BRAND?

When I was a little kid I remember that phones were something that was only seen in the hands of rich men and women and at that time honestly speaking even my dad didn't have a phone LoL 😆😆


But as time goes on the production of mobile phones started revolutionalising as different companies started erupting which at the same time made provision for competition in the marketing sectors as each brand is striving to be the best and stands out amongst all other brands.


Despite the numbers of different mobile phone brands only one out of the many seems to capture my heart and the name of the mobile phone brand is non other than the Samsung Galaxy brand.


Png-transparent-samsung-logo-samsung-galaxy-a8-2018-logo-samsung-electronics-arrow-sketch-company-text-label.png
Picture source


SHARE SOME BEST QUALITIES OF YOUR'S FAVORITE MOBILE PHONE BRAND?

Some of the best qualities of my favorites mobile phone brand are so many and way beyond listing, we all know that the Samsung Galaxy is a phone brand that deals in producing quality rather than quantity unlike most mobile phone brands "Lord have mercy".


And some of the qualities of my favorites food brand are;


  • The ability to stay underwater at the dept of 3.3 feet for 30 minutes though it depends on the type of model.

  • The ability to control overall body heat in a sense that no matter how long you used the phone it still tries to maintain a cool temperature to avoid over heating and lagging.

  • The ability to zoom the moon due to it's gifted periscope telephoto lens that allows it to zoom a 100x

  • The ability to handle multi tasking and multi windows at the same time all thanks to it's big ram size and ram plus capability.


And so much more there are so many best qualities that has allowed my favorite phone brands to be able to stand out from all other brands and thus captured my heart.


TELL US ABOUT YOUR'S FAVORITE MOBILE PHONE MODEL OF YOUR'S FAVORITE MOBILE PHONE BRAND?

The name of my favorites mobile phone model of my favorites mobile phone brand is that Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra + 5G to me believe it or leave it that is the best phone in the world today as it is far more better than the iphone 15 pro max, the Google pixel 8 pro, MI 13 ultra etc.


960x0.jpg
Picture source


The model was introduced to us by the Samsung company early this year and it has been on top of the chart eversince it was introduced, and the reason why I like the model so much are;


  • The ability to stabilize it's video recording in a more professional way

  • The speed the phone has in terms of fast operation

  • Large memory

  • Big lens and trust me it's all you can ever wish for in terms of photography

  • Aluminium frame protection Incase it falls to the ground


The model is a beast flagship killer that has everything you can ever wish for in a mobile phone, though it's a bit too expensive for me to be able to afford but at least I have been able to get myself it's junior which is the Galaxy S21 ultra the one I'm currently using as we speak.


SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US ABOUT YOUR'S FAVORITE MOBILE PHONE BRAND?

My experience with my favorite phone brand is really amazing as I do not regret one bit in buying them, in terms of photography, speed, performance, heat prevention, batteries etc. It has never for once disappointed me ever before.


Screenshot_20231031_154953_Gallery.jpg
That's me holding my Galaxy S21 ultra


Like I have already said earlier that I'm currently using the Galaxy S21 ultra and with it's snapdragon 888 processor it has given me the best user experience ever as the battery is very strong with a super fast charge that gives me a 100% charge in 45 minutes.


Also the photography system is totally amazing as a lot of people have been coming to me to take pictures most especially on their birthdays or when they feel like post a picture online, I have never for once regretted getting myself a Galaxy mobile phone because it has given all I ever wish for in a smart phone.


This will be the end of my entry and I hope you all enjoyed reading through it and I really appreciate your time thank you and remain bless


I will like to invite
@faran-nabeel
@aaliarubab
@sualeha
@prime33


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Valuable post. Goodluck brother

 8 months ago 

Thanks bro

 8 months ago 

The 45 minutes full charging really catch me lol, I'll love to ask how much you bought your Samsung phone.

 8 months ago 

It was 550k

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51