Contest Alert ||How Can You Served Humanity

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Hello 👋 everyone how are you all doing I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day, today I will be taking part in a contest organised by @suboohi with the theme "How Can You Served Humanity"


It is very much true that the best work in every religion is to serve humanity and it is our sole responsibility as true believers to always in one way or the other be ready to put out a helping hand to our neighbours when the need arises


1000008274.jpg
RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png
picture source



HOW CAN WE SERVE HUMANITY

You do not need to be a millionaire in other to be able to save humanity because the little effort we put in is more than enough, we can serve humanity in so many ways possible and the little we do is more than enough.


When it comes to how we can serve humanity it's all very simple as we can first of all start by creating a nice and friendly environment for the people around us and treating others well at all times.


We can also serve humanity through making ourselves always available in times of need and support and we can also serve humanity by always being there to listen 👂 to our neighbours problem because most people needs a listener more than help itself.


Another amazing way of serving humanity is taking care of our environment clearing and cleaning the streets for we do not know had it been you didn't clean the street and pick up that little nail from the ground maybe, just maybe it would have entered someone's vehicle tires thereby causing an accident.


So you see that the little positive thing we do can some how turn out to serve humanity


RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png
1000008258.jpg
RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png



MY EFFORTS TO SERVE HUMANITY

Being mature is not always graded by age rather it is being graded by responsibilities though I do not have much but I have tried my best in other to serve humanity


I have made it my business to create a nice and friendly environment for the people around me in the sense that almost all the kids in my area will be coming to me with their homeworks and assignments for me to help them out.


RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png
1000008267.jpg
RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png


Which inturn I have also used the opportunity to always talk some sense to those children by always encouraging them to read their books which has been a great success as most of them have now made it their habits to be reading everyday which is really necessary for academic success.


And also I have always been a good listener to anyone who feels like sharing their problems, because just listening can be of great help to someone and after listening I will give out my our personal thoughts and opinions


For example one of my friend who wanted to apply for admission in a polytechnic came to me and seek for advice, and I told him that it is a good idea then I told him that 90% of polytechnics graduate are all jobless meanwhile I told him since he isn't qualified to go to a university I told him that I would prefer that he go to college instead.


Because 70% percent of college graduate are all working class people today and just telling him that he was very grateful and he thanked me a lot, he was really happy with the enlightenment I gave him.


RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png
1000008271.jpg
RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png


And lastly I also advice him to forget about popular courses like engineering, law, medicine, business administration etc rather he should go for the unpopular ones that most people seems to neglect and I also reminded him that our state is a civil service state so I'd advice him to be wise when choosing a profession.


He was really happy for the idea I gave him so he thanked me a lot and even bought me some snacks and I know that the little enlightenment I gave him will definitely help him in the near future and for that I have at least used my knowledge to serve one soul.


Public enlightenment is one of the greatest way in which we can use to serve humanity because you have awaken in them the awareness about that particular thing.


I will like to invite
@abdullahw2
@sualeha
@arroise


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 5

 11 months ago 

Thanks I really appreciate

Loading...
 11 months ago 

I am impressed reading your writing. I think every religion teaches humanity. There is a Bengali saying,

Where is heaven? Where the hell?
Who says far?
Heaven is hell among men.
Human happiness and happiness.

 11 months ago 

Indeed heaven is hell amongst men, I really like the sentence because it's fact

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 10 months ago 

Thanks @suboohi for your support

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51