Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #38

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

1000021361.jpg
Picture source



Welcome to my blog beautiful and amazing steemians I hope all is well and you all are having a very wonderful day? As for me I'm fine and in good health as well.


What do you understand by the word YOUTUBE?

Base on my own understanding and knowledge the term YouTube can be best describe as an online social video sharing platform which allows to upload, view and rate digital videos.


Do you have a YouTube account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Yes of course I have a YouTube account or should I say channel because that's the main name used for it, I have a YouTube channel and as it is now I'm trying to grow my subscribers as we speak.


What I normally use my YouTube channel for is for posting my fitness training videos, you know everyday I've been hitting the gym so I decided to start sharing it with the world through my Instagram and my YouTube channel.


How often do you use this app and what do you use it for?

I have been making use of this amazing app everyday this past weeks and like I'd mentioned earlier that I'm on a quest to grow my subscribers, so in that case I really need to be consistent in what I do


And also like I'd mentioned earlier what I use the app for is for sharing my daily workout videos and that's all.


1000021362.jpg
Picture source


Tell us three things you love about YouTube.

The three most important things I really love about YouTube is YouTube short videos, this allows you to reach more people and a good chance to gain more subscribers.


Also views, I really like the fact that irrespective of the number of subscribers you have, you can still get many numbers of views in a video


Lastly engagement, YouTubers are very engaging unlike some other social networks like Instagram and Twitter


This will be the end to my entry and I will like you all to please subscribe to my YouTube channel, and I will like to invite
@ghiasahmad
@dobartim
@tatjanastan


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91