Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #21

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)


Edited on canva



Good day steemians, how are you doing? Today I will be participating in the my view myself contest organize by @saintkelvin17 here in the steem for Pakistan community.


And today in my entry which is couple with the theme of the contest I will be discussing on this particular month that we are in, which is April and all the goodness that comes with it.


What Do You Understand By The Word April?

According to my own personal understanding of the word April, it is the fourth month our of the twelve month that we have in a year and it has 30 amazing days in it and also it is the month in Nigeria where we start to see heavy rain fall.


Say Something About April Fool Prank.

April fools prank is a kind of joke that was very popular most especially when we were kids, and truly this is mostly done by kids but in some sense adult too also partake in this prank.


April fools prank is when someone will try to play with your intelligence by tricking you into doing something, or tricking and taking your stuff, or sometimes tricking you into believing in a total lie then at the end he or she will shout "April Fool".


And I remember once my senior brother @prime33 did this to me back then when we were kids, I remember I was eating and I refuse to give him and since my mom wasn't around with us then all of a sudden he shouted mommy welcome then immediately I ran off to see mommy.


Only to meet no one and before I noticed it my brother was they eating my food and then he shouted April Fool and I cried and starts beating his back for him to leave my food.


What Are Your Plans For This Month?

My plans for this month isn't something special because they way out economy is today it isn't something that we should joke around with, I have no intention of pranking anyone this month because I have a very serious thing to take care of which is my upcoming jamb examination.


So maybe the prank that I have in store will be postponed till next year and trust me I'm going to prank someone especially my brothers and they will shout at themselves ohhh, I'm a fool



Picture source


What Are Your Expectations Towards The Bull Run This Month?

My expectations for the bull run this month is that especially in steem that the steem price will definitely reach 750 naira which is approximately 0.62 dollars.


And also since currently we steemians are being paid with SBD and now 1 SBD is 5200 naira which is 4.33 dollars, so I certainly think that before this month runs out that 1 SBD will certainly reach 7000 naira or more which is 5.83 dollars.


This will be the end of my own view in this contest and I certainly hope that you all enjoyed reading through it thanks and remain bless, I will like to invite @felix12, @edidiongeffiong, @muzack & @artist1111


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.22% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76