Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #18

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Cover: Edited with gallery editor

Warm greetings my dear steemians friends how are you all doing today I certainly hope all is well as well as your day, as for me mine is going on smoothly as always.


Today here in the steem for Pakistan community I will be participating in a contest brought to us by a very good friend of mine @saintkelvin17 which is my view myself contest week #18


And today we will be discussing on the topic hospital the one place were lives are being saved, and in my entry I will be sharing with you all what an hospital is, the four things that can be found in the hospital, the last time I visited the hospital and lastly the steemian that I would love to become my family doctor.



Picture source


What Do You Understand By The Word Hospital?

An hospital 🏥 is a place or a building where people that are ill are being looked after and treated by nurses and doctors. It is the one place that can certainly restore health to a person medical which involves the use of medicine.


List And Explain 4 Things We Can Find In The Hospital.

Below I will make mention of some of the four things that we can find in the hospital some of which are;


  • Hospital stretcher
  • X-ray 🩻 machines
  • Hospital beds
  • Defibrilltrators

Hospital Stretcher

A hospital stretcher is an apparatus or an equipment used in moving patients who require medical services into the hospitals and also they are basic types that has no wheels but are been carried by two or more people


X-ray Machines

An X-ray machine is a type of hospital equipment which makes used of rays of white light to assemble inspections and measurements of thick skins for the purpose of carrying out operations



Picture source


Hospital Beds

This are beds found in the hospital which are being used to hospitalized patients and other relaxing needs of a person in need of medical care in the hospital


Defibrilltrators

This equipments are used in life threatening situations such as cardiac arrhythmias, this equipments are used in restoring normal rhythm to the heart.



Yep, that's the healthy me


When Last Did You Go To The Hospital And Why?

Basically I'm not a sick kind of person aside from malaria 🦟 which is perfectly normal in most cases and with just some few medicine it's off and I'm back to my normal health


So eversince I was born which of course I was born in the hospital, eversince then I have not for once visited the hospital because I'm always in good health and I am not always vulnerable to sickness.


If All The Steemians Were Doctors Which Steemian Will You Love To Be Your Family Doctor?

If all steemians were to be doctors which would actually make a lot of sense I would actually choose one which I like so very much to be my family doctor and it's non other than @patjewell.


And why her you may ask? But it's because basically she is a kind person who understands and like relating well with people, she's a teacher and a mentor who guides and lead by example, and for that she would definitely make a perfect family doctor.


This will be the end of my entry and I hope you all enjoyed reading through it and I really appreciate your support, thanks and remain bless, also I will like to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest.



@mesola
@davidesimoncini
@sahmie


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Good post, thank you for sharing :)

 5 months ago 

Much appreciated

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 5 months ago 

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 5 months ago 

I really appreciate your support @malikusman1

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58