"WhatsApp:My View, Myself Wk14".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello friends


What do you understand by the word WhatsApp?

image.png
Source

WhatsApp is a social media app for chatting, viewing photos, calling, and doing other social media activities. To the best of my understanding, the word WhatsApp means an instant messaging service that was founded in the year 2009 and purchased by Facebook in the year 2014.

Currently, Facebook is the owner of WhatsApp social media which is why when a user posts a picture on his or her WhatsApp status the user can easily share it on Facebook and vice versa since the company has been purchased by Facebook.


Do you have a WhatsApp account, if yes tell us your WhatsApp experience.

Yes, I have a WhatsApp account which I have been using for more than 4 years now. I have experienced a lot from using WhatsApp which am still experiencing. In my school Facebook group I have experienced insults many times that led to bullying.

I experienced having an issue with my girlfriend at the time I posted someone's birthday picture on my WhatsApp status which my girlfriend saw and became so angry with me. I explained myself to her many times before she believed me.


Mention two features you wish WhatsApp had.

The features that I wish WhatsApp had are features that would allow watching of videos as we do watch on Facebook and would allow us to chat even with those we don't have their phone numbers.

I wish WhatsApp had a feature that allows us to stream videos and live events I would have made sense the more. Another feature that I wish WhatsApp had is the feature that would allow us to search for friends using a username.


Discord or Instagram, What's your favourite?

Discord is a social media that is specifically designed for programmers, developers, and crypto gurus, whereas Instagram is a social media that is designed for those who want to promote their businesses which I have used both before now.

image.png
Source

Among Discord and Instagram, it is Instagram that is my favorite because it is more entertaining to me than Discord. I don't know how to use Discord that much as compared to using Instagram.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Cc:- @saintkelvin17

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28