"S2W5 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives :

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Welcome friends

Do you love technology and the digital Life?

Yes, I love technology and the digital Life of technology. Technology has been so helpful to me in my place of work as it is technology I am using in scanning people in the hospital where I am working.

As for the digital Life of technology, I love it because, with the digital Life technology, communication has become so easy for me. Sometimes I can stay up to a week without making normal phone calls because of how I spend my time on social media chatting and calling loved ones and friends.


Which digital devices do you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you )

The digital device that I prefer to use in my daily life is ASUS See PC. It is a mini notebook computer that is manufactured by ASUS.

IMG20231126145836.jpg

The computer is very easy to carry out as it is so light. I like the operating system of the computer and the network speed of the computer which is the reason why I prefer using it for my daily online activities.


What are some positive and negative effects of your dependence on digital devices?

The positive and negative effects of my dependence on digital devices are what I have shared below.

Positive Effects

  • It makes my work faster.
  • It enhances my communication.
  • It helps me in making research
  • With digital devices my communication is very fast
  • It takes away depression from me.

Negative Effects

  • Too much dependence on digital device affect my eyes
  • I do face social media bullying
  • It makes me become a latecomer at my place of work.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Cc:-
@aaliarubab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74