"Purple:My View, Myself Wk15".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

What do you understand by the word Purple?

What I understand about purple is that it is a color intermediate between blue and red. It means a beautiful color that is mixed with red and blue in a light color.

image.png
Source

🟣 Purple is a nice color which I like so much. Purple is an easy color of colocolo that is mostly used for school uniforms and weddings. Purple colors are very attractive like white, black, and blue colors.


If the sky was colored purple, what would everywhere be like?

Well if the sky was colored purple everywhere would have been blue during the night because purple and blue are two similar colors ving purple as the colored sky, blues would have been the color color will have been seen during the night hours.


Show us two pictures of purple objects and talk about them.

IMG20240303111007.jpg

The color of my broom 🧹 is purple. This is to show you how I like purple colored so much. I bought this broom last month from the market, as at the time that I wanted to buy the broom, purple color was the only color that attracted my eyes.

images.jpeg
Source

The above shoe is a purple color shoe. The purple color shoe is usually a unique color of the hoe as purple can be worn with any color Wearing purple with black, white, blue, or red is a good to go wear.


Mention three people whose best color is PURPLE.

I have three friends who so much like putting on purple color items such as shoes, clothes, etc. These my three friends whose purple color is their best color are;

  • Peter
  • Miracle
  • Stanley

I am inviting @entity01, @ebeke, and @bournaventure

Cc:-
@saintkelvin17

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60