Contest alert!! Rights

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello friends


What is the importance of rights according to you?

image.png
Source

Right is very important to every one of us some of the importance of rights according to me are;

  • Right helps me to know my life and right.

  • Rights are important as it helps me to understand what the rule of law is in our society.

  • Rights are important as it helps me to avoid committing an offense.

  • Right is important as with rights I can defend myself from assault.

  • Rights protect me as a citizen of Nigeria.

  • Rights allow me to express myself freely.

  • Rights help me to communicate with one another and correct one another.


Are you in favor of raising your voice about your rights?

I am not a violent somebody or the type of person who likes shouting, protesting, or raising my voice about my rights. The last time that I tried to raise my voice about my rights I didn't get supported by my coursemates and I felt bad.

I haven't always been in favor of my voice about my rights. Anytime that I tried to raise my voice for my rights people would always kick against my opinion that I am always defending myself which sometimes makes me remain silent most time.


Has ever someone tried to control your rights?

Yes someone has tried to control my rights but I didn't give the person a chance to control my rights. It was a military man who was trying to control my right but I resisted the military man.

Most time people in uniform would always be using their uniforms to intimidate civilians simply because they were putting on uniforms and carrying guns up and down. Right is something that you know you will enjoy.

I invite:
@saintkelvin17
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Cc:-
@sahar78

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Nice post from you bro it's good sharing your experience with the importance of rights so it's essential that we have to stand for our rights and not let anyone intimidate us.. thanks for the invite and best of luck.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20