Contest alert! || A world of smiles

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hello friends


What do you understand by the word smile?

What is understood by the word smile is a facial expression of happiness which is comprised of flexing the muscles of both ends of the mouth of a person through the showing of front teeth.

image.png
Source

Smile means laugh which is a way of making ourselves feel happy comfortable and healthy. When a person is smiling, the teeth of the person will be seen because the person is flexing his or her muscles from both ends.


Have you become a source of smiles anytime for anyone in this world?

Smile is one thing that makes me feel happy which also makes me younger. Whenever I smile I feel accomplished I can say that I am the source of the smile anytime to myself. I cannot comfortably say that I am a source of smiles for anyone because I am not the giver of life, but I have contributed in the way that I can to make other people smile which am happy about.

I do make people around me smile. There was a day I met with someone who was stranded and needed help I put a smile on the person's face and today the person is still happy with me.


Share a recent scenario in which you spread joy and smile in the world.

There was a day I decided to take a work to my house after I had closed from work on my way home, I met with a young boy who was stranded and needed my help I assisted him by putting a smile on his face.

image.png
Source

I took the boy to my home, gave him food, and water to bathe, and provided him with some shelter that made him feel comfortable in my house which he was very happy about for the help that I rendered to him. Whenever the little boy sees me he will shout and say Uncle thank you for what you did to me.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Cc:-
@sahar78

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

মানুষের মুখের হাসি নিজের জীবনে যেমন প্রশান্তি আনে ঠিক তেমনি অন্যের মনকেও চাঙ্গা করে। আপনার হাসির ফটোগ্রাফিটি খুব সুন্দর লাগছে। আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এমন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51