Contest alert!! Confusion

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Hello friends



1 - What do you understand by word confusion?

image.png
Source

The word Confusion simply means a lack of clarity or order. Confusion is when a person doesn't know what to do next but wants to do something. Also, confusion is the act of mistaking one thing for another thing or conflating distinct things.

Confusion means a lot which makes a person out of his or her senses. A person who is confused about what to do would keep on thinking and meditating on what to do.


2 - How does being confused affect you mentally?

Being confused affects me mentally because it means beginning to act as someone abnormal. Also being confused usually affects me mentally as it makes me think a lot about what to do which sometimes causes me headaches.


Source

Being confused also affects me mentally, as it makes me lose focus and attention to do other things. Sometimes it affects me mentally as it makes me not listen to the pieces of advice of other people.


3 - Share a brief story in which you find yourself confused and how to get rid of that situation.

There was a day when I became so confused at my place of work. I am a medical personnel who got confused about how to make use of the machine in the lab.

On that day I had having bitter mind which led to my confusion when my boss asked me to put on the machine in the lab so he could scan someone, instead of me to do as I was instructed I went into the lab and carried some equipment to my boss which he sent me back.

As I went back to the back I still got confused and spent some minutes in the lab until the boss shouted my name if I hadn't turned on the machine for scanning I then realized myself and on it immediately.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Thanks @sahar78

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36