"Beans:My View, Myself Wk12".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hello friends


What do you understand by the word Beans?

image.png
Source

Beans are protein food that contains iron, fiber, and vitamins. Beans are very good food that helps build our bodies which means eating beans can help a person to grow healthy fat and strong.

Beans are good variety of food that can be mixed with other type of foods such as rice, yam, plantain, potatoes, spaghetti etc. Besides cooking beans, it can be use to prepare moi-moi or akara which is commly seen in Nigeria.


Do you eat beans often and why?

I like eating beans but not often because i don't like repeating the eating of one type of food daily. I like it if I should eat beans today, let me eat rice, swallow or something else tomorrow.

In a week I do enjoy I eat beans at least twice a week which sometime I do cooked and eat beans with bread, rice or yam. As for now one of the reason why I don't like eating beans often it because it usually takes time to done and based on the current price of gas one need to manage very well.


What is your favorite cooked beans?

My favorite cooked beans is beans that is porridge beans and yam or beans that is cooked with rice. I like eating watering beans and yam which is my favorite cooked beans.

Eating porridge beans and yam usually makes me feel happy, relax and satisfied during the day. Indeed, beans is a good foods which I do enjoy eating.


If you were given the opportunity to share a plate of beans with a steemian, which steemian will it be?

image.png
Source

If I am given the opportunity to share a plate of beans with a Steemian, it will be @entity01. Sharing a plate of beans with a fellow guy like me will make the eating of the beans fun and interesting than eating it alone.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Cc:-
@saintkelvin17

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30