Umbrella Photography Challenge Week 20 | by @qureshi-bari

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Umbrella Photography

Assalam-u-Alaikum everyone, hope you are well and doing great. Today I'm going to write on a very interesting contest posted by @uzma4882 which is about Umbrella photography so let's start


image.png
[Source : Made with Canva]


Abbottabad & Umbrella

In Abbottabad, Pakistan, where weather can be capricious, umbrellas are not just accessories but lifesavers. The city, located in the Hazara region, experiences sudden changes in weather due to its elevation and surrounding hills. It's a place where one must be ready for the unexpected. Anyhow I’m going to tell you my life experience and also tell you how Abbottabadian bought things in critical conditions, hahaha

One day, while I was at the university, the weather seemed deceptively pleasant when I left home. However, as the day progressed, dark clouds loomd, and a downpour commanced. I found myself caught in rain without an umbrella, and the idea of waiting for it to stop was impractical. Determined to get home, I walked through the wet, rain-soked streets, geting completly drenched.
In route, I passed a local market adorned with an array of colorful umbrellas. Their vibrant patterns contrasted with the gloomy weather, and I decided to invest in one. Choosing a colorful flowery umbrella.
The umbrella provided a welcome shield from the rain. It ensured that I arrived home dry and unharmed, a far cry from the soaked student who had left for university that morning.



Snapchat-627630954.jpg


From that day onward, my trusty umbrela became a constant companiom, always ready to face the unpredictable wether of Abbottabad, turning a rainy day into a safe and comfotable journey.
At the end I"ll thank you for your kind consideration and support.

I invite @brown-panther, @growwithme,@suboohi.


With love
@qureshi-bari
━─━────༺༻────━─━

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Nice photography 👍

Thanks dear

 9 months ago 

Waalikum,
Thats nice. Your umbrella is going well for you, and able for safety purpose.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

of course dear, and thanks for kind words

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Beautiful photography of the umbrella ☔. The umbrella is looking attractive and fascinating with its rich colours.

Thanks for the kind words bro.

 9 months ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35