SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

We all have goals and objectives as individuals, it is one thing to have a goal and objectives and its another thing to achieve those goals. When you have set goals and objectives for the year and for your life the pathway to success is inevitable. My Achievement in 2023 hasn't really been what i expected as i experienced a lot of rough patches but at the end i learned a lot and was able to achieve something...
i will like you to follow me as i give you a doze of my experience for the year 2023

What are your real life achievements in 2023?

goals-2798785_1280.png

Pixabay

As i earlier said we all have goals as individuals that we all want to achieve every year but my own case was different in the sense that i had goals but then i didn't write them down so that i can monitor and achieve those set goals. But along the line when things weren't going as planned and due to the situation at the moment i decided to act immediately by setting goals and achieving immediately and this goals include

  • Disconnecting from people and friends who weren't adding any value to my life and personality. I noticed that almost 90% of people in my circle of friends didn't have anything productive to offer me. not that they are bad set of people but I wasn't productive, i didn't see myself adding value i was just stagnant like a pond that has no place to empty water and i discovered it wasn't healthy for me. i had to take a bold step in disconnecting myself from them and promised myself not to thread on such paths if i ever want to be successful.

  • Secondly I set a goal to do something that will add me income. As a 300level film student that i am things weren't easy for me so i decided that if i want to be successful i must leave my comfort zone and go out to be successful of which i did. I left Jos Plateau State for Abuja to work for someone because i noticed i stayed 2 months at home doing nothing, i had to take that bold step after so much discouragement from my mom i said no i must go and her reasons for me not to go is that life in Abuja is very tough, it isn't safe but i stood my grounds that i must go and its has been productive

During my search on the path to becoming successful i cam across this platform and i can say it has been the best news for me this year 2023.

  • Thirdly my goal was to surround myself or rather build myself a network of people that will add value and impact to my life rather than pampering me and making me comfortable at my comfort zone rather than adding value. And it has really helped me because i met with amazing people who one daily basis push you to do something and it has really changed my personality and mentality.
What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

One of the best things that happened to me this year is joining this platform and i must say it has helped me. I joined this platform in November and it has helped and improve my skills as a writer. I never saw myself as a writer though i just do it once a while but then it has greatly improved in the sense that i have to constantly put my ideas in writing on a daily basis and that has been very successful. And i pray i continue in this same spirit.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

block-1512119_1280.jpg

Pixabay

My Experience in 2023 has thought me a very bitter lesson of which i don't want to repeat next year 2024 And in other for me not to repeat such mistakes i already have a mapped out guide lines for my goals and objectives for 2024 to become successful and they include:

  • Becoming a very good Voice over Artist and TV Presenter. becoming a TV Presenter and Voice over Artist has always been my desire but then i didn't know how to go about it or pursue that dream until i saw an opportunity online and i had to take up that bold step to register for the class of which will run for 3 months and it will begin next year January.

  • Another goal i want to achieve next year is to use my IT period and perfect my skills as a fashion designer that i already am but lack some skills and i intend using the 6 months of my IT to achieving this skills, by doing so i already have the fashion school i want to attend and the amount to pay for the training and presently am working towards raising funds to register myself

In as much as being successful is my number one goal without having certain skills i wont achieve that success i want in life. the first step is to having that skills that will make you successful. And my prayers is to achieve those skills

What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

winter-1971080_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I will love to be very successful in the STEEMIT platform by next year 2024. And i have a few goals i will want to achieve which includes

  • I want to be able to post at least 2 quality content everyday to boost my writing skills
  • I want to improve on the quality of my content i post and work on my mistake
  • I want to be able to make not less than 3000 Steem power by next year..
  • I will love to become one of the moderators.

With all this set goals i pray to work hard in other to achieve it and become successful.

I invite @bossj23 @usoro01 and @zekanem to join this contest

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

To disconnect with useless or unproductive people is a very bold step. We humans connect with many such people just for the sake of our low pitty concerns or some time for the sake of society validation . I do the same thing during last two year. It was painful but it work in very good way. Now I don't need to engage all the time in useless gossips.The goals you set of next year are very amazing particularly the as a voiceover artist. If you do so plz share your experience about that on steemit.Good luck for future success.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much. I will surely share my experience

 10 months ago 

Hello dear good morning to you, is good that you finally Summoned courage to go and work Abuja after receiving discouragement from your mum, Abuja is a very tough and busy place. Am happy your journey to there is currently productive.

I wish you good luck in this contest and am happy you joined steemit as this platform is very nice and good.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much dear friend

Greetings my good friend queenella1, I appreciate your participation, I hope you have the best results.

It is true what you mentioned to us, partner, if we do not swim or make the minimum effort to achieve the objectives, then we have no goals or successes.

I'm glad to see that you got active and decided to do something that started with a change in order to opt for a better economic income.

Surrounding yourself with people who do not bring you anything good is not good for your progress.

Good morning!

 10 months ago 

Thank you. It is important we surround ourselves with productive people

 10 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Great achievement dear, productivity is an expensive thing and very hard to get. In this , the one thing which makes a huge contribution is that the people with we are surrounded with. We cannot complete any goals with people who are only sucking energy from us and delivering nothing. It is not about energy but it is the top most priority of any person succeeding in life. I strongly believe if i change my surroundings, remove people who are not offering me productive then i had already created 90 percent of chance of success for me .
Congratulations 🎊 👏

 10 months ago 

Se lo difícil que es conseguir y mantener amigos verdaderos cerca. Pero para lograrlo debemos ser amigos primero.
Espero que puedas conseguir aunque sea una. Porque más vale calidad que cantidad.

Si trabajas en base a tu sueños lo podrás lograr como ser locutora y diseñadora,yo amo la moda. Aunque no soy fanática de ella.

Poco a poco te acostumbraras al ritmo de Steemit aprenderás las estrategias y ya te veré publicando varios post al día.
Comenta mucho para que seas más conocida ya que eso ayuda aqui. 😉

Te envío una lluvia de bendiciones @queenalla1

Hola amiga

Qué bueno que has podido consolidar metas en este 2023 que te hagan sentir mejor contigo misma Como por ejemplo alejarte de las personas que no te causan nada bien Esto es una meta que todos debemos ponernos porque siempre las personas afectan nuestro rendimiento.

Espero que en este nuevo año puedas completar todas las metas que tienes en mente porque nos merecemos ver cumplido esos logros que queremos.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57