"Football: My View, Myself Wk9".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello creative Steemians and welcome to another Creative contest brought to us by Steem for Pakistan to share our Views on Football.

Football is a sport that is played by many and loved by my. personally i used to be a lover of football and i knew how to play but i got discouraged because anytime i join a team to play they keep on telling me I should get out because i can't do anything...
I will like to share my views about football.

garbarnia-krakow-6716097_1280.jpg

Pixabay

What do you understand by the word Football?

football-3024154_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Football is a game that involves the use of kicking because it is played with the foot or leg. And it is usually played by 2 teams that contains 11 players. this players do not use any part of their body except their legs and they dribble each other to score goals

Football is usually played in a Rectangular field or an open space that contains two goal post for the two teams playing the ball and usually has the goal keeper for each team that serves as the defender to prevent the ball from entering the net.

Without the goal keeper at the goal post it will be very easy for the opposite team to win the match.

Have you played it before?

Yes i have played football before in my Secondary and Primary school. and i served as a goal keeper for my team...

In my primary school we had inter house sports and i was in Green House and we were to play against Red house. i knew how to play but my colleague who wanted to be the once playing said i should be the goal keeper and they won my team

Mention 5 football club
  • Manchester from England
  • Real Madrid From Spain
    -Inter milan from Italy
  • Bayern Munich From Germany
  • Liverpool from England

This are one of the best football clubs in the world.

Which African country do you think will win the AFCON?

football-world-cup-2018-3410358_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I think Senegal will win The African Cup of Nations this year.
Reason being that they have a very strong team and players that have participated snd competed in some of the European teams before.

I think i am beginning to like football because of resent i started showing interest in the African Cup of Nations this year.

i will like to invite @zekanem, @emmy01 and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

After this thriller yesterday we will win :) Go Egypt!! :)

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 5 months ago 

Ah aunty goal keeper so you are our Onama in disguise. You were just collecting goals back to back. It's okay ooo. Anyways I enjoyed your write-up except the part you supported Senegal. Don't worry when they lose in the knockout I will come to remind you. I wish you luck in the contest.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

You've written really well and yes football is a game of passion it's either you win all you lose and I enjoy playing football as it makes me happy.
I'm happy to hear that as a female you played football and you also enjoy watching the game of football.

Senegal to very good country and they are playing football so I think that they are capable of winning the afcon, success in this country is my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40