"One Picture And One Story Week #52".

in Steem For Pakistan15 days ago
Greetings everyone how are we all are,well am doing great ,I pray God grant us our hearts desire so I will be writing on one picture one story let's proceed.

This picture am about to talk about is not me but for my friends on their sign out day, this friends of my I saw them entry to the university and then graduating is an amazing thing their joy knows know bound today as everything has come to an end .

This set of people have impacted greatly in my life in terms of guiding me in my education and other aspects of learning they have nurtured me to where am here today this day marks the end of their struggle and am super excited for this day.

The girl in the picture is my school mom and a mentor , she posses all the qualities of a mentor and a teacher being with her for two years has changed me alot in goodways she's a life changer a one of a kind a pray that as she has graduated from the University , God Almighty will continue to opportunities for her .

Then the boys in the photo are my senior colleague in my faculty they have impacted greatly to students he's my departmental president which was given
to him for his dedication bof being loyal in leading and trustworthy , I pray they found favor in what ever they do enjoy your day my sweeties 🎉

Thanks for reading my post I invite @yacksylondon @ctime @Apirll2204 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Congratulations to them it not an easy tasks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89