Market:My, Myself wk34.

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago (edited)

Greetings friends ,I hope we all are fine . and also enjoyed our weekend,am here to talk contest by saintKelvin17,also excited to be among the participants of the contest so let's proceed.

What do you understand by the word market ?

A market can be defined as a place where sellers and buyers meet in other to make sales of exchange.a market is also a geographical area where buying and selling takes place .a market is a busy place where a lot of selling goes on a market is never quite because from day to day we purchase thing from the market .

How often do you go to the market ?

I go to the market like thrice in a week, because as a girl you must have something to buy and for your daily needs .we typically shop weekly some things we in bulk as stock up item. I usually go to the market when I run out of stock,I just check in a small road side market.

In a word market is a center of attraction for both the buyers and the sellers.when it comes to vegetables I buy once a day because I like my vegetables and fruits fresh. as a student I go to a provision store thing gets exhausted .so going to the market depends on what you are buying where you live and when you get paid.

What's your unforgettable market experience?

there's is a day I went to market ,that was on Friday evening . immediately I entered a busy to the market when I off light I went to market and make a purchase of what I wanted,so after buying all I wanted ,some group boys came to harass me.

Immediately they dragged my bags and left when I raised an alarm and realized what was happening they have already gone so immediately I borrowed someone's phone to call my mom to come pick me up that's a experience I can never forget.

Tell us about 5 things in the market and their current prices

Rice is currently 80,000per bag
Beans is currently 7,000
Spaghetti is 1,300 each
Vegetables is 400
Garri is 8,000 per basin

thanks for reading my post ,I appreciate @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest.
i would to invite @goodybest @favycliff @emmaprince

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61