"Babies: My View, Myself Wk8".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Greetings to my fellow steemians, hope you are all doing fine? I am doing great, and I am really glad to participate in this interesting contest. I really love this week topic considering that it has to do with babies and I love babies so much.

What do you understand by the word Baby?

pexels-sunvani-hoàng-7973674.jpg
Source

Baby is a newly born human being, little and hasn't been able to talk or walk. They are blessings from God. The age bracket of a baby is usually from 0 to 2 years. Given birth to a baby is a way of multiplying the human population.

A baby is born into this world through the mother, there are stages that lead to the development and maturity of a baby. A woman needs to become pregnant with the aid of a man following the due process, after getting pregnant, an embryo would be formed. This process takes place in the mother's womb, them it would take approximately 9 months for the full development of the baby. When the cycle of nine months is completed, the baby would now be delivered.

Is there a baby in your home or neighborhood?

Five (5) years ago, there was a baby in my home, he is my younger brother, and he is growing up rapidly, I played with him a lot when he was a baby. My bro was indeed a cute baby.

pexels-photo-1648376-1.jpeg
Source

Currently, now there is no baby in my home and neighborhood, but I believe before the first quarter of this year would be over, there would be a baby in my home.

What gender do you want your first baby in the future to be and why?

Currently, I don't have any specific gender of the first baby I want in the future. Many people do pick the female child because they believe the female child are very industrious than the male, but to me, it all depends on the upbringing of the child.

pexels-photo-9896797.jpeg
Source

A case study is myself, I am a boy, I can cook, perform house chores properly, assist my parents etc. That is exactly what the girls would also do, most girls are also lazy, so it has to do with the upbringing. Whether it's a female child or male child, the child needs proper attention and deserves love.

Tell us what you love most about babies, and what’s the best thing you have done for someone’s baby?

pexels-photo-3157058.jpeg
Source

I really love babies a lot, their cuteness, innocent face, lovely eyes, soft skin, pure mind and heart. I am always amazed by their routine which is sleep, wake up, eat, play and smile, then go back to sleep without considering anything.

Furthermore, I always enjoy seeing them play and trying to speak, a baby's smile is enough to make me smile if I was feeling bad. I have done a lot of things for babies, from carrying them to feeding them, playing with them, bathing, taking a walk with them, buying necessary things for them and putting them to sleep, I really enjoy doing these things.

Conclusion

Babies are beautiful, blessed and innocent gifts sent from God. It is something everyone should have in their home because they are capable of bringing joy to one's house.

With joy, I invite @bossj23, @emmy01 and @Jasminemary to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Yes, Babies are looking beautiful.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Babies are indeed beautiful and a blessing from God. The joy of having them alone is incomparable. Though I like them when they are okay, I run away from them when they are angry or crying.

Thank you for inviting me.

 7 months ago 

Just wao I read your post and enjoyed it
Wishing you a very best of luck

 7 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61