"S3W4 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Great Steemian! Hope your day went well, my humble appreciation to everyone reading my post and to @aaliarubab and to Steem For Parkistan Community for putting this contest.

20240402_230613-COLLAGE.jpg

What is the role of digital devices in your life in this technology base era?

Digital devices has being very helpful to my personal life in somany ways. It has life easy to me personally, because of these devices I can reach my family members, friends as well as my course mate with ease no matter the distance.
Technology has made it that I can not only just talked to them but can also see them via the use of media platforms.

These devices just as the name called make use of digital data like word processing etc.
I used these devices on daily basis to perform different functions. It might interest you to know that it is the same devices that gives me the advantage of engaging right now on steemit.

I used them for banking as well as online shoppings; I can also use them for chatting and messaging and lots more on social media. I also enjoyed their role in my studies as a student for research purposes and assignment etc.

Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you )

Below are the digital devices I personally prefer to use in my daily life:

Mobile Phone

IMG-20240402-WA0006.jpg

Laptop

IMG-20240402-WA0005.jpg

Tablet
Sorry, my Tab is not available now I took it for some repairs.

Review any of three , as digital devices that you use in your daily life. (Only pictures captured by you)

IMG-20240402-WA0007.jpg

I make use of my Mobile Phone in somany ways ranging from communicating with my family members, friends, course mate etc via voice calls, SMS, chatting via Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter or X etc.

I also use it for my school individual and group assignments in conjunction with the Laptop for typing purpose and also printing of same. Sometimes to watch movies in the absence of electrical light. I do used it for my accademic project writing when occasion demands for such.

What's your recommendation after using that devices?

Hi people! Digital devices are making life better, they can be used to store information for a long period of time. It brought speed in communication without one traveling from one location to another.

I recommend the use of TECNO smart phones in general the model notwithstanding. I personally love TECNO products because it is reliable, it battery is good and durable and it has an amazing speed. Mine is an outdated version (Spark 4) but is still working well, you can go for it or go for the latest versions.

I will like to invite my friends, @saintkelvin17, @josepha and @samuelernest to join this contest.

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Excellent entry Mam, I agree with you; the advent of digital devices is of great blessing to humanity. We can reach out to whoever we want instantly without distance as a barrier. Good luck in this contest.

 6 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot Sir/ma

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hola amiga.

Que sería dé.nuesyras vidas sin los disparos electrónicos en esta era tan moderna donde se necesitas casi que para hacer de todo.

Claro a veces debemos equilibrar su uso debido a la luz que emita la pantalla,ya que causa daño a la visión.
Éxito.en este concurso 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65