SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

By Faran-nabeel_20240428_152831_0000.png
link

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to all my wonderful steemians out there, I hope you all are enjoying yourselves as well, I'm enjoying mine as well, I'm @princelafresh from nigeria and you all will be reading my blog soon, today I will be sharing an interesting topic with you all titled "WHY DO YOU PREFER STEEMIT"
It is going to be an interesting contest, firstly, all thanks to "Steem For Pakistan" for this interesting topic. Let's start from here without wasting our time...

Firstly, I want to quickly take you through on what steemit is all about. According to the knowledge that I have derived so far on this platform. Steemit is an online platform where user's creates post, article , image's videos and other content relating to various topics, steemit is really a nice platform where user's also make their incomes daily, only if you dedicate your time and work hard, you will surely be rewarded. You can also take a look at this platform then dedicate your time and work hard you will surely testify what I'm talking about.

• WHAT WERE YOUR HOPES WHILE SIGNING UP ON STEEMIT FOR THE FIRST TIME?

Screenshot_20240429-191612_1.jpg

Let me quickly take you through on this question, on a normal move my hope was to make money a lot of money and remain happy which will really makes life more meaningful only if money is placed along side, aside from making money from this platform, the main reason why I decided to join steemit was for me to achieve my financial goals which will really makes life more easier for me.

Apart from making money from steemit, another thing that I was having hope on while signing up for steemit was to get in to the platform so that I can learn and achieve a lot of thing which includes writing, posting and to also learn from the platform which I'm still hoping to know everything about the platform I believe with time and hardwork, I will surely achieve it.

• YOUR CHALLENGES FACED WHILE ACHIEVING YOUR FINANCIAL OR BLOGGING GOALS?

I'm really going through alot most expecially when it comes to achieving my financial goals, I can still remember the very first day that I signed up on steemit, it wasn't easy, although the platform was introduced to me through one of my friend in school in which I didn't even have any idea of, I then decided to come and signup by my self but it was a challenge to signup for the platform, although I faced so many challenges before I get into steemit platform.

I didn't have any step to take any longer, from there I decided to come and meet my wonderful mentor named @mesola by name which actually came and registered me and take me through steemit platform, and besides I didn't know anything since I was a newcomer, I then decided to go through the steemit platform, I make sure that I dedicate my time in it, but actually I was still having challenges in posting, at last I decided to come and make my first post from there I started flowing on steemit platform, I know with time and hardwork I will surely achieve all this goals.

• YOUR INSPIRATION ON STEEMIT?

Hands-Arrange-A-Success-Text.jpg
link
Becoming a member of the wonderful platform was never my determination but it's been God all through, I believe with hard work and consistency I will surely be inspired by this wonderful platform.

And the sweetest inspiration on steemit is that I'm learning everyday, I'm learning new Idea's like "writing" in which I didn't know how to do before, how to create post, and I'm also learning about cryptocurrency and I'm still expecting to learn more from steemit.

YOUR HAPPY STORY DUE TO STEEMIT?

20230615_160344_0000.png
link
From my conclusion to my happy story due to seemit is that I have get to interact with more steemians and learn from them. I'm also joining different communities to interact with steemit communities so that I can still learn more from them, I remember when I normally leave my home to go and look for what to work on so that it will bring income to me but I still end up failing to make passive income for my self, but due to the knowledge that I have derived so far on steemit I'm now at the comfort of my home making incomes for my self isn't that wonderful. All thanks to steemit blockchain.

• CONCLUSION
I want to use this opportunity to thanks all of my wonderful steemians out there for taking time to read and go through my writing contest. please I apologies if there's any mistake that I have made while writing,I will also like to call on the three of my friends to participate in this engagement challenge.

@loolluv
@newekemini
@sahmie

Thank You All For Participating✅

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  

Steemit is a place you can learn from others, new way of writing, improving your vocabulary and getting to know the meaning of words seen in steemit that you have not come across before.
Making a lot of money was included my brother🤣. I hope you achieved your dreams of making too much money. Definitely you must face challenges when you determine to succeed. I can see you are a pro in steemit now.

No one likes stress, sitting comfortably in your home to make money is the best thing that can happen to a man. Wish u success in this contest

Every successful person today once encountered a challenge. Steemit is a good place to be , that's only if you follow the rules and create your own unique ways of creating content. We all passed through this stage of being a newcomer. I want to encourage you to be focused and explore you will get there. Cheers ♥️.

Hello dear friend...
Thank you very much for your good reputation towards my post, may God bless you immediately 🙏

 3 months ago 

Hola amigo, con Steemit todos tenemos la oportunidad de conocer y aprender entre todos. El conocimiento abunda y el contacto con diferentes personas en el mundo aumentan la mayor riqueza de steemit que son los usuarios. Te deseo exitos en el desafio.

 3 months ago 

Your hope here in steemit isn't strange though, we all have the same hope when signing up just like you, the thing is the kind of hope we had depends on what we were told steemit is. To make money and to learn from experience writers was what feul mentioned join this great platform, the Happy news is that my hopes are still active and I'm growing everyday to achieve them. You've share a nice post with us and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Thanks dear friend and I also wish u same.

 3 months ago 

It's a pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50