SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

pexels-photo-7014882.jpeg
link

GREETINGS TO EVERYONE
I hope you all are doing good, I'm also doing good as usual, firstly all thanks to our father who is in heaven. Today I'm here to share another interesting topic with you all titled "IMAGINATIONS" it is going to be an interesting topic, firstly all thanks to "Steem For Pakistan" for this beautiful contest, let's start from here without wasting our time....

   INTRODUCTION 

Firstly, I want to discuss a little about the word imagination best on my own understanding, imagination can simply be define as an act in which one can forms new Idea's or image's of an object that does not represents to the senses. In another way round, Imaginations can also be referred to the process in which someone can determine of doing something, for "example" someone can be imagining of buying a car, a phone or any expensive something for his or herself, but you later came to realise theat you don't have the money to use and buy this thing's, I think that is also referred as an imagination.

• WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY IMAGINATION?

pexels-photo-9907942.jpeg
link

Imagination can simply be defined as the idea of doing a thing either by dreaming or by just sitting down and be thinking of a particular thing that just comes across your mind in which you will not be able to solve it without having money.

There are many people in today's generation that values imagination more than any other thing, which is their number one priority and due to the thing's that people are imagining nowadays I think because of this, some people's dreams will be able to comes true, remember people preferred imaginations so that when that opportunity comes they can be able to grab that imaginations and works towards it, or moreover imagination is still part of our dream goals and due to how life goes, I think anyone has to work hard so that he or she can stick to that imaginations.

• WHAT IS THE COOLEST THINGS YOU LOVE IMAGINING?

pexels-photo-7129694.jpeg
link

When it comes to the thing's that I normally likes to imagine, these things are always special to me, expecially when it comes to dreams that's when I normally imagine alot of things, I can still remember one beautiful morning that I woke up from sleep, besides I didn't have anything to do earlier that morning, so when I woke up I decided to look for a chair and sit down, immediately after sitting down, my mind decided to comes across something's In which I normally imagine, I sit down and imagine a lot of things in which I will have to work towards it so that my dream can comes true.

I remember when I imagine of having money, owning a house and also driving a car, I always likes to imagine this few things in which I don't have the money to solve them, but there after I decided to come across this imaginations I decided to have a sit and ask my self when time comes I will definitely have all this thing's, besides I'm working hard towards them so that my imagination can comes true.

• DO YOU BELIEVE THERE ARE SOME POSITIVE IMAGINATION THAT WE CAN MAKE REAL?

pexels-photo-7014254.jpeg
link

My answer to this question is yes, there are some positive imagination that we can make real, I know when time comes, my imagination will surely comes to pass because imagination is real, I believe with hard work and consistency I will definitely get this thing's that normally comes across my mind through imagination. I can still remember when my dad told me about a particular thing that he has imagine, I then told him dad don't worry with hard work and consistency you will surely get this things.

I can still remember when I sit down and imagine a very big thing which I didn't have the money to purchase it, that was "iPhone 15 Pro" but I believe with consistency and hard work I will surely grab this imagination, I can still remember the day I imagine of buying a car, but since I didn't have the money to buy the car, i believe with time, hardwork and consistency I will surely get this thing's.

• IMAGINE THE WORLD IS GOING TO END NEXT WEEK. WHAT WILL YOU DO NOW?

  1. First of all I will share my story and testimonies on the steemit platform, because we all knows that nothing will be deleted from the platform.

  2. I will also like to share my problems and commit some of my sins to God to take control and also make them passionate.

  3. I will also like to have a good time with my family and friends discussing a about an interesting topic with them and be advising them on how they will take the right part in life, aside from that there's nothing I can do because it has already been stated that the world will soon comes to an end, I pray may God guide us until we meet again.

• CONCLUSION
Lastly, I will like to thanks and appreciate all my wonderful steemians out there for taking out time to go through this writing contest, therefore I will like to call on three of my friends to participate in this contest.

@mesola
@loolluv
@newekemini

Thanks to you guys for participating😊

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello dear! your exploration of imagination as a powerful force for shaping dreams and goals is truly inspiring. Your vivid descriptions highlight the importance of imagination in driving ambition and perseverance. Keep sharing your insightful reflections with us your posts are valuable contributions to others.

Thank you very much dear friend for your nice comment I really appreciate it😊

 last month 

Hi @princelafresh you need to cite the source of your images properly, by copying the link to the image and paste under it. Continue with your achievement tasks in the Newcomers' community to learn to etiquette of the platform.

@goodybest

Loading...

Tener casa, dinero y muchas cosas más, fueron mi imaginación de niña, unas de hicieron realidad y otras quedaron volando en mente, pero es algo bien bonito imaginar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67