"S4W3- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

INTRODUCTION

image.png
link

Hello dear friends from all over the world. Greetings to You all, I hope that you're all are feeling better it's a pleasure for me to be here one's again I want to participate in an interesting topic titled "The Digital Connection & Influence Of Devices In Our Lives" it is such an interesting topic and I will be sharing my topic soon. All thanks to @aaliarubab for bringing up this wonderful topic. I will start from here without wasting time.

How has using a digital device enhanced your ability to learn or practice a new skill or hobby? Let us know.

image.png

link

I will like to start by explaining what a digital device is all about. Digital device is an electronic device that can store data, process data and turn the data into information examples of digital devices are digital cameras, smart phones and computers. Digital device has really help me nowadays and the most digital device that I preferred most is my mobile phone because I can carry it from one place to another without stress.

• When it comes to the mobile phone that i'm using now it has really help me to get information from the internet. It also helps me to gain more knowledge from the internet through browsing and opening some of the website from the internet.

• It also helps me to get some of the books in which I can't afford to buy in the book shop, nowadays everything concerning my school stuff is been stored in my phone it also helps me to study books easily without carrying my books from one place to another.

• It also helps me to understand some of the digital skills in which I am using today to make money online, when it comes to internet marketing it is my phone that helps me to learn this skill, it also helps me to write easily without carrying a pen with an answer sheet.

• Through my mobile phone I can sit down at the comfort of my home and generate income for my self without going outside to look for something to do and have money, most expecially it also helps me to learn one skill from the internet known as copywriting with this skill I can write and promote my product that i am selling on the internet.

What is the most memorable experience you have had with a digital device during a trip or vacation, and why?

image.png
link

The digital device in which I had was my old phone named Redmi 10C, it was a very nice phone indeed the features of the phone were very okay both the camera quality was very sharp also and we were 10 in a group and we will like to use the phone and take pictures and have some happy moments also and we will also play music and have a lot of fun between ourselves.

I can still remember my matriculation, I decided to also take some pictures with my good friends who were around me and that also makes me to be glad and stay happy when ever I opened my phone and go through the photos. It was really a fun filled moment where we enjoy ourselves and go through some happiest moment.

How do you use digital devices to stay connected with loved ones who live far away?

I can make use of my digital device to stay connected with love one's who live far apart, there my putting call across and also able to check up on how they are doing or if I don't do it that way I will consider calling them through video call through some social media platforms like whatsApp, Instagram, let'schat or telegram. With this social media platforms I am always comfortable of reaching out to my love one's who live far away.

How do digital devices positively impact your health or fitness routine?

image.png
link

I also has some various ways to share with you guys in which digital devices can positively impact your health or fitness they are as follows.

•Health monitoring: Mobile apps can also helps to track some vital signs, such as glucose levels and heart rate there by enabling management of health issues.

•Nutrition planning: Some various websites also assist with meal planning and healthy eating habits.

•Access to health resources: Digital devices also provide Instant access to health information and online consultant.

•Mindfulness: Meditation Apps and reality experiences also promote mental well-being.

•Tracking progress: Devices like smart watches or fitness trackers also monitor your activity and other vital signs which will enable to help you stay motivated.

Conclusion

Also remember to stay connected, stay motivated and achieve your wellness goals.

Thank you all for taking out time to read and go through my contest, I love you all. I will invite three of my friends to join me and participate in this contest.

@mesola
@loolluv
@Okere-blessing

Thanks for reading😊

Know More About Me

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You're welcome.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39