Cricket: My View, Myself Wk25".

INTRODUCTION

Hello dear friends, I welcome you all to my blog. How are you all doing trust you all are doing well by the special Grace of Almighty God. It's my pleasure to be here again today I will be participating in this amazing contest titled "Cricket: My View, Myself". All thanks to @saintkelvin17 for organising this contest challenge. I will start from here without wasting time.

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD CRICKET🏏.

pexels-photo-3718433.jpeg
link

Best on my understanding. Cricket can simply be defined as popular sport game that can actually be play with two teams each with 11 player's, there by hitting the ball with a bat on a rectangular field with three stumps at each end. It has comes to my notice that it is originated in India and it is widely played and followed in many countries I also consider cricket as an interesting game. And the most sweetest part of it is that the game can last for like several hour's to several day's depending on how it is played, what an interesting game.

HAVE YOU PLAYED THE GAME BEFORE?

Although I am not a fans of cricket, so in this case I must confess that I have not play the game before, right from my childhood I was much concerns with football, I didn't even heard of cricket before or even touching it to play as usual but in this case i actually have some experience about how cricket is been played because of how I actually watched it online, I really consider cricket as the most funniest game ever because there's always alot of fun in it while playing and I considered it as a funniest game so far it is also a game that requires skills, strategy and team work.

TELL US EITHER WHAT YOU LIKE OR DISLIKES ABOUT THIS GAME.

free-photo-of-man-in-cricket-game.jpeg
link

Due to my likes about about cricket game I can consider it as a game of skill, strategy, and team work most expecially the part that I actually love most about cricket game is how the ball is actually been thrown and also making it more appealingly to fans who appreciate it most, and even up till the very end it always keeps fans engage and excited so in this case I consider cricket as my best game and I'm still hoping to play it soon.

MENTION 5 BBL OR PSL CRICKET TEAM.

pexels-photo-5194388.jpeg
link

Below are the names of the famous teams of PSL and BBL teams known as Pakistan Super league team and Big bag league team they are as follows...

1. BBL ( Big Bash League) Teams

• Brisbane Heat
• Adelaide strikers
• Melbourne Star's
• Perth Scorchers
• Hobart Hurricanes.

2. PSL ( Pakistan Super league) Team

• Peshawar Zalmi
• Multan Sultans
• Islamabad United
• Quetta Gladiators
• Lahore Qalanders

CONCLUSION.

Cricket can also be considered as a sport that embodies the spirit of competition, joy and sportsmanship, also making it a part of our lives.

Thank you all for taking out time to read and go through my blog, I love you all. I will invite three of my friends to join me and participate in this contest.

@mesola
@loolluv
@mubashara

Best regards😊.

Know More About Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63