Contest " One picture and one story Week19 " My drawing

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

My drawing my pride 💜
IMG_20240207_143024.jpg

Good morning everyone, drawing has become part of me for a very long time..

I started drawing when I was 13 years old.
Drawing can be seen as you been doing a wonder work in which people can learn from you, buy from you and also employ you to work in company, shops and even church e.t.c.

The first work I did is me designing our church standboard, it was not easy then, it was very stressful, it take me 1 months for me to finish up the work, I finish up the work, everybody was praising me that it is very beautiful and nice, I feel very big for them saying that because I didn't believe I can finish up the work because of the stress...

Sometimes I draw for my community people and I get paid, sometimes they are not paying me at all, sometimes they will be telling me family problems that sometimes I will dash them the money because of the delay, sometimes I receive insult because of my own work money, work that I suffer to learn.....

The work I did yesterday was school work that I started yesterday I was very surprised that I finish it yesterday work for 3 class, and I also summit it yesterday and I was very happy and I get paid after my work ......

The school also pay my transport fee coming to their school and also going to my house back, I really enjoy working with that school, they even feed me for the full day that I went there, free food and free soft drinks, I even feel like I shouldn't go back home.

My short advice to everyone is that everyone should have something doing or have handwork ....

Inviting @eveetim @pea07 @hannah002

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58