My memorable picnic with friends and family.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
introduction

Hello guys this is a special contest which am very excited to be a part in it, I am glad that I will be sharing with you guys my memories about my picnic with my friends, so I hope you all have fun reading it also I appreciate @kunwal for introducing this contest to us.


I feel very bad that I have never experience this before "picnic" and I am looking forward to trying it, but all desame I will share with us about the fun I had with my friends which I wish it was outdoor.


My favorite spot for picnic in my city

Screenshot_2023-07-21-15-51-36-371_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Am from Akwa Ibom state Nigeria, when it comes to my favorite spot for this I will always choose this special place call playground in uyo l.g.a Akwa Ibom state, it is a special place where people come together and have fun.


I choose it because of how the environment is it's wide big and there are always some artist there to entertain, this place happens to be the best place to hangout with your family. Or though I have never experience a picnic before.


Share your memorable picnic with family or friends.

Screenshot_2023-07-21-15-24-30-219_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

I have no memories picnic but I do have some memories about me and my friends having fun which I always which it was a picnic but I really promise my self to experience it.


Actually this memory here happens after my final exams we all gather together to celebrate and enjoy 🎉 because it's being a long journey before we get to this final point so we went out sit drink and eat just to make that day a very memorable day for us


Do you like outings and who do you like to go with? Friends or family?

Everyone likes having fun and outing happen to be a good definition of fun which i am sharing with us all here today, I can't remember the last time I went out with my family but I have done it with friends.


But the truth about this is that if I were to make my choice About going I would definitely choose my family because there are everything I have in the world 🌍 that mean something to me.


IMG_20230513_173037.png

Conclusion

Going out to have fun with your friends or family is amazing I can't imagine the feeling of that, we all deserve to try that if you haven't before as for the picnic I will definitely try it someday.


IMG_20230513_173037.png

Let me invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong @wojuq1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your participation best of luck for the contest ✨

Thank you very much

 11 months ago 

Nice place from you. You really had a productive day. Yeah family is everything to us. Because everytime they stand for us. And I also like to spend time with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45