Drawing of avocado, for kids

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Introduction

Today I will be showing to you the steps in drawing of the fruit avocado, I will list the steps and I will show the picture indicating how it's done, so I hope that its educate you all.


Avocado🥑

Screenshot_2023-06-30-09-43-39-346_com.opera.mini.native-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

This picture here is the real life avocado which will save as my references picture, to draw so take your time and go through I hope you learn from it.


Step1

The first thing is to have a reference picture which I do, then I prepare my surface then after that I make sure that I provide all the available tools for the drawing example is pencil or pen, so today am going to use black pen to draw.


Step2

IMG_20230630_224242.jpg

After my surface was prepared I now make a sketch of what suppose to draw which is the avocado, and after that I give my self few minutes of break just to take a look at the sketch if it what I intended, because the sketch is what determines what the drawing will look like.


Step 3.

Screenshot_2023-06-30-22-42-59-009_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

After my sketch I then apply shades to the drawing by locking the part that is shade in the picture then I leave the side that the was light.


Step4

Screenshot_2023-06-30-22-04-52-263_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

After I complete my blocking which was marking the dark and light part of the drawing, I now start with the detail by taking my time to shade the drawing using hatching technique and after my picture was finally represented on the picture.


Conclusion

This steps is mostly suitable for the kids and for the once that is learning how to draw this is the only easy steps in achieving a perfect drawing. Thank you for your time.

Let me invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong @wojuq1

Sort:  
 last year 

Bro your drawing is very nice and you explained it step by step very nicely. Good luck to you in this contest.

Thank you very much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Muy buen dibujo la verdad, considero que es difícil hacer dibujos con bolígrafo

 last year 

Greetings to you dear. Hope you are doing well and good.

I love your Art. It resembles too much to the original. You have used proper details in your work. I can feel you have a nice sense of art. The composition of the shaded and light parts is very perfect. Especially the seed. It gives a more realistic look to your work.

Keep continue your best work brother. It helps us alot to learn from your work. Huge respect and love for you.
Best wishes in the contest.

😊😊thank you very much, I will always do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50