Contest: share your favorite Food.

in Steem For Pakistan ā€¢ last year

IMG_20230516_182005.jpg
IMG_20230513_173037.png
picture source


Introduction

@suboohi let me specially thank you for bring this delicious šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ topic, it delicious because am being giving the privilege to talk about my favorite food šŸ˜‹ and I appreciate everyone who will have time to go through my little summary.


Actually first of all let me start by introducing to you guys my favorite and delicious food which is Afang soup with Garri/fufu.


Afang soup

radleking.png
IMG_20230516_181638.jpg
IMG_20230513_173037.png
picture source

Afang soup is a special meal prepare in akwa ibom state Nigeria, it is so known an popular in the state to the extend that any ceremony done without serving your guest with afang soup, Forget it that ceremony is not infact can never be complete


radleking.png
IMG_20230516_174826.jpg
IMG_20230513_173037.png

I personally love afang soup, with no reasons I enjoy eating it, I enjoy it to the extend that in every hangout I go whether am meeting with my friends or am goin out on a date am always placing order for it.


radleking.png
IMG_20230516_174811.jpg
IMG_20230513_173037.png

Afang soup can be prepared in two different ways, either by using water leaf or you use it with an okro, never the less it's still taste very good it does not matter how it's prepared.


Thank you all for the opportunity to introduce my native and delicious food to share with you guys, I hope you find a way at least ones to taste it an I promise you will never regret it.

Let me invite @edidiongeffiong @radleking

Sort: Ā 
Ā last yearĀ 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 11

Ā last yearĀ 

Thank you very much

Ā last yearĀ 

Good food

Ā last yearĀ 

@sawera1 thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Ā last yearĀ 

Very nice entry and the food looks delicious
But always make sure that your post is not less than three hundred words

Honestly, afang soup is one of my best soup too, it always so delicious especially when you use it with fufu.. šŸ™†
Next time you're going to eat, call mešŸ˜Š

Ā last yearĀ 

Am cooking it this weekend, you are invited

I go comešŸ˜Š

Ā last yearĀ 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the usrer @suboohi.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90