Contest| differentiate between a job & Business!

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
introduction

This is a very interesting topic and necessary, some people don't really understand that there is a different between job and business, so today I will be explain both the difference and the advantage.


What is the difference between own Business and job?

job

Screenshot_2023-07-14-21-27-09-135_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
IMG_20230513_173037.png

A job, this is kind of engagement is done for and organisation and then get paid, in a job your payment is determined by the particular individual and you don't have any control towards the work which you do, your action is being controlled to fit in to the standard required of you.


Business

Screenshot_2023-07-14-21-25-28-559_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
IMG_20230513_173037.png

In a business, in this you control what you do how you do, and you also control the money that comes in or out of it.. in your own business you are not being told what to do.


Write Down some advantages of own business

° You can never get fired
° you are in charge
° you are satisfy
° you are your own boss
° you are expose to limitless financial benefit from it.


Explain some advantages of a job?

° you can be retired
° you also enjoy some health benefits
° you are expose to different valuable people
° you learn new things everyday
° you know what you are working for, and why you are working.


In my point of view. Which is more better?

I understand that working and finally get retired is amazing but to me I prefer a situation were by I am incharge of my activity and I control what I do instead of serving under someone for the realst of my life, to me I choose BUSINESS.

Let me invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong @wojuq1 @josepha to the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

It is true that in work, individuals may not have complete control over the work they do. They are expected To follow the instructions and standards set by the organization or employer. Their actions and Performance are judged on their ability To meet these standards.

good luck

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65