My diary game

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
introduction

Goodday guys, I am Moses Effiong for some of us that don't really know me and today I will be writing about my day, what I did the fun I had, so I hope we all have fun going through it and I believe you all will be entertained by it.


Body

Hi guys, today is Sunday and I was not able to go for service today (church) and I really had nothing much to do in the house after church so after sleeping since morning, after church I decided that I find something entertaining to do apart from watching movie.


Screenshot_2023-07-09-22-19-59-548_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

So I was thinking of what I could do today so that It will not be boring for me, so I decided to take a work out to see my little friend the little guy that can gist and he is very funny, so I prepared my self then I went to meet him.


Screenshot_2023-07-09-22-18-53-183_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

So we decided to seat out side to monitor and observe the main road to see what's going on, so as we were seating we observe a Keke man drive by, the man step out of the Keke (tricycle) then went to meet a friend of his which was owing him.


radleking.png

I never believe that its going to be whole lot of drama so when he got there he was like "my friend are you behaving like this so people can have what to say, or are you tasting me?" He ask him, after he requested for his money 🤑.


Screenshot_2023-07-09-22-19-19-928_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

The other guy was busy explaining and the tricycle man had no patience he started shouting, and the other man was still begging him, so after a whole lot of begging an explanation from the man he finally accept to pospond the payment till next week which the both agree.


Screenshot_2023-07-09-22-18-39-839_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

He now went back to his tricycle and then left, so after he left my little friend that was with me told me that he had something to show me that he made something to show me, so I ask him to bring it out that am interested in seeing what it was.


Screenshot_2023-07-09-22-18-16-523_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

So he went back to the house and brought what he wanted to show me and to my greatest surprise, he made a belt using junk from use bottle 🍼 cover, I was very impressed so I took it then I now criticize what he did then I gave him some good tips in making the craft more interesting and better.


Thank you my fellow Steemians for your time towards my post I really appreciate, and also let me invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong @josepha to the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45