1 picture one story

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

sanitation

It is a new year and it is fair that we are prepared for it, by letting go of the pass and focusing on the future, my name is moses popularly known as prime.


so I have decided to welcome this year by updating myself and also by sanitizing my house, 2023 December was a very busy month full of excitement and enjoyment.


so I decided to bring out all the plate and cloth that were used during Christmas, out to clean them so I could start my new year with new things and new memories being created.


I choose a whole day specially for my cleaning, it was very fun sha because it was reminding me of the fun I had, so by cleaning my space and means I have really showed that I am now ready for the new things to engage on.


keeping yourself clean is very important, because it is very healthy not because you want to but because it is compulsory it give you less chance of getting ill


so guys I want to use this opportunity too to which is a happy new year, and I hope we all are starting our new year with cleaning, because it's not fair bringing dirt from old year to the new one


let me invite
@bela90
@radleking
@josepha

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34