Contest Alter: 1 Picture 1 Story.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of this great community, this is my first post in this community and I am greaful to @suboohi for giving me the opportunity to share my first post in this community by organising this wonderful wonderful contest.

Every picture in this world must have a story related to it, and below, I am going to share mine with you all.

My Brother And His Celebrating Their End Of The Year Party In School

61b7a8ca58614739a911adc932127661.jpg

As a student who is going to school every term, they always come a time where every student contribute to organising a very special event so as to commemorate the end of the year party.
And they will be loft of activities that will be very fun and exciting to see, I am very sure most of us know what I am talking about.

My brother and his friends were put in a dancing group and he was very happy I was the one who put the true in the dancing steps and they really made me proud as they perform well and were awarded for their wonderful displays.

This is always the post joyful time in every students life because we will have time to go and prepare ourselves for the Christmas season, and to also have time to rest and enjoy with our family and friends, school is not easy at all especially when we don't perform well in class our friends and family members will be mocking at us.
I remember when I was still is primary school whenever this opportunity come I ama always happy because I am a very good dancer and any group that I am, we always come first so people always want to be in my group.

All the students in the school contributed money to commemorate this wonderful celebration, and it was a huge success as many people in my area were present during this celebration, they first of all started with the social aspects for the event and my brother gave his best in the dancing competition that he was participating in, they divided them into different ethnic groups and cultures in my country Nigeria and he was among the Yoruba of the western part of Nigeria so he and his friends had to dress like the yorubas.

They delivered an outstanding performance which made them become talk of the town

His performance in the dancing competition made me very happy because the time spent teaching them didn't you in vain.
People were showering praises on them, and they also gave them some money and gifts.

After the event, they gave them their results in school so that everyone would know his performance in class, and my brother took first position.
I was very happy for him and it was a win-win for us.
Each time I look at this pi really it reminds me of the beautiful memories I had during that period.


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

What a heartwarming story! It's amazing to see the joy and camaraderie shared during end-of-year celebrations. Your brother and his friends' performance sounds like it was truly spectacular. Wishing you all the best in the contest! 🎉 #newcomer #nigeria #club5050"

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment ❤️ a hug 🫂

 2 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much mam 🙏 😊

 2 months ago 

What a delightful story! It's wonderful to hear about the joy and success your brother and his friends experienced during their end-of-year party. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest! 🎉 #newcomer #nigeria #club5050

 2 months ago 

You have a beautiful write up,and it makes one visualize the whole thing , i see you did had a good time with your brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74