"Contest Alert !!! || "My Role Model is (Mercy Johnson Okojie)."

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

It's very important to have a role model in our life, especially a good one, and I am happy to share mine with all of you.

Do you think we need to have a role model in our lives? If yes, then explain your answer.

woman-8592893_1280.webp
Source

Yes, as humans, nobody is perfect, so we all need to have a role model in our life because they will influence our life in a positive way.

Role Model are people who influence our life in a positive way, and it good for us to have a role models in our life because they will make us happy and also an important member to the society.
Role Model are people that when we see them, we are always happy and excited.

Who is your role model? And tell us the qualities of him/her which inspire you.

girls-8259130_1280.webp
Source

My role model is a Nigerian celebrity called Mercy Johnson Okojie.

She is a very responsible person in the Nollywood industry who has a wonderful family. She is also a mother of 4 children, and she is leaving happily happily with her husband.

Despite being wealthy than her husband, she still respects him very well, and women like her are few in my country.
She has been an inspiration to me because of the way she lives her life.

She is a very generous woman that put smile on people's face and the thing that amaze me more about her is that she us a beautiful woman and she also have a foundation of teaching and helping innocent children.

Tell us when was the last time you followed the teaching of your role model and how it helped you?

fate-755870_1280.jpg
Source

I have always followed the teaching and lifestyle of my role model, and it has really helped me in my daily life.
This is a very influential person in my country who has a very good reputation and has been a good influence to my great nation.

The teaching of my role model has helped my life in a positive way because when I remember her word of not giving up, it makes me to be motivated.
I like everything about her because she is a good soul and has been a source of inspiration to my life.

In what ways are the teachings of your role model impacting your personal and professional life?

The teachings of my role have impacted my life in a very positive way because since she became my role, my life has changed in a positive way as I have become a better person than I was.
My role model is a wealthy woman professional life have made me to cahen my profession inife.

I am inviting @adachukwu, @glorious1 and @samina-meenu to participate in this contest.


Sort:  

Hi dear
Trust you're doing good.yes dear it's very important to have a role model in our lives especially good ones.because you'll learn a lot from her and also want to be like her.
Good luck to you dear, you've chosen well.i like her also but she's not my role model@perpetual

 4 months ago 

Thank you mam for this wonderful words of encouragement 🙏

 4 months ago 

@perpetaul (50)The greatest religion is that of humanity and there should be a role model who follows humanity. Your choice is very good. Best wishes dear.

 4 months ago 

Thanks my dear friend for your wonderful comment ❤️

 4 months ago 

You're welcome

Loading...

In life we have people who inspire us and we make sure to learn from them . Thank you for sharing with us who your role model is.

 4 months ago 

Thanks my friend

You're welcome 🤗

 4 months ago 

You write well my friend, your definition and choice of role mode are top noch. The quality of your role model is good most especially, her, been married and respecting her husband is what we need to make the society grow. I wish you luck in your entry.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for commenting on my blog

 4 months ago 

Excellent! Good luck friend.

 4 months ago 

What an excellent write up dear, is good to fellow the teachings of our role model has it aids to our growth, best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70