WEEKLY CONTEST| BEST DIARY OF WEEK|By @peerfaizan

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


Asalamualaikum friends.

First thankful to God for giving us a wounderful life.I hope by the mercy of Almighty,you enjoy happyly day with your loved ones and family.I am peerfaizan,enter the contest of diary organised by @hive-180106 .So, without waste your time I start my diary.

png_20221124_211623_0000.png
Made on Canva


Morning time.

Dawn light fall through window and I hear FAJIR Namaz azaan,and my dad call me.I look my watch,it is 5:40 am.I take time at my bed about 5 minutes,then I woke up,went washroom,wash face,do wuzu.I went with my dad to mosque and attend FAJIR Namaz at 6:15 am.Complete Namaz at 6:35 am.Went with village peoples to graveyard,prey for loved ones which left this world.

IMG_20221124_105319.jpg
Roti

Come home at 6:50 am.Recite Quran for 20 minutes and went bed take lap.I woke after lap at 8 am.I look first through window, looking great whether another day.Wash face and brush teeth at washroom.Today I woke up late and dad already, buy roti from shop.So,I take cup of tea with roti

Friends didn't come for walk.So,I call them and 2 friends come for a walk.We went through roads.I look workers went their work and students waiting for school bus.Some peoples doing walk.So we join them and meet new friends today.I come home at 10 am.Take shower.Went room,take rest because,I feel tired.

IMG_20221124_130054_1.jpg
Joint pipes to tubewell

My mom call for breakfast.I take breakfast.I went again room,watch morning news, friends status on watsapp and chat with my relatives

Afternoon time.

The water pipe of our area blocked from another village and no water supply in my area.But,one thing thanks to God,we have tubewell in my area.I went to push the tubewell,so that supply of water to home.I come home at 1 pm.I take lunch with mom and brother.I went mosque attend Duhar Namaz.

IMG_20221124_151249.jpg
Me doing working
I went my park.I sit their half hour.My mom tell me to dig a little plot for growing vegetables.So I take digging item and start digging.I work 30 minutes.I feel tired,so I first wash my hands and went room.Open phone and watch reels on YouTube.I went kitchen take cup of tea.I went mosque attend Asar Namaz

Evening time

IMG_20221124_150246.jpg
Digging item

  • I went to my friend home.I spend time with them.Then we went market walk and buy eating items.We attend Magrib Namaz and me and my friend,went my home.I play BGMI with friends and my friend walk videos.We went mosque attend Isha Namaz.I come home and my friend went his home.I take dinner went with friends to lobby and spend time each other.I went room at 9:30 pm.I watch few videos and went bed for sleep.

IMG_20221124_195403.jpg
Today steps and exercise

Thanks for reading.

I am inviting my friends to participate this contest.
@sumon247
@gabylazarde
@camposart

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61