Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || By @peerfaizan

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago


Asalamualaikum dear steemit family.

png_20221211_223241_0000.png
Made on Canva

First thankful to God for wounderful life and share my day activities with you.Hope you enjoy happy day with your loved ones.Its peerfaizan present with new diary post.

After rain of yesterday,today whether is sunny.I woke up,when phone ring morning.I do wuzu,attend 2 rakaat of Sunat.Call my brother and went mosque attend FAJIR Namaz at 6:35 am.Went graveyard prey for late peoples of our village.Back home around 7 am and went bed take nap.

IMG_20221210_110436.jpg
Buy roti and few needed items from shop

Woke up around 8:30 am.Do basic activities,dad give me money to went shop and buy roti.Went market,few shops open and buy roti and went home.I take cup of tea at 8:50 am.Watch my phone till 9 am.I call friends to walk and they join me,we went walk.I meet new friends today and enjoy with them

IMG_20221208_114622.jpg
Making drain

Back home,take shower.Wait for breakfast prepare my mom at park.Finally take breakfast around 11 am.Today me and my friend,start making drain for his house to transfer waste products of home to drain.We start working, first dig the soil and then we fix pipes and uper part cover again with soil.We work till 1 pm.

IMG_20221211_201719.jpg
Lunch time

I take lunch with waswan( kashmir word it includes kabab, rista, Chicken and meat),as our neighbour went his brothers inauguration home and they carry these for us.Complete lunch went Mosque attend Duhar Namaz.My mom tell me to went garden to change position of our cow to feed grass.I went garden do my job,one neighbour call me to fix his wire as it is damaged

IMG_20221209_160747.jpg
Change position of cow

I fix there issue and take cup of tea their with dal and biscuits.I attend Asar Namaz went home.I rest 10 minutes suddenly my friends call me for playing cricket.So,went to play cricket,play ,1 game today and win by 6 runs.We play more but due to dim light we stop play.

IMG_20221211_155618.jpg
Take tea at my neighbour

  • We all friends wash hands do wuzu at mosque.Attend Magrib Namaz.I went with friends to shop,we buy chips and sit their till Isha Namaz.Attend Isha Namaz,went our homes.I watch few news and knowledge program's on Tv with family.I take dinner went my room.I play BGMI game and sleep at 10:30 pm.

Screenshot_2022-12-11-15-17-10-964_com.pubg.imobile.jpg
Play BGMI at night

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with a upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 12, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54