Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | By @peerfazian

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Asalamualaikum

How was your day?I hope you enjoy a wonderful day with family and loved ones. It's @peerfaizan with a new diary post.

20221226_222618_0000.png

When dawn broke and dad called me for Namaz, I woke up, washed my face, and brushed my teeth. Attend 2 rakaats of sunnat, go to the mosque with dad, and attend FAJIR Namaz with village people. Recite the Holy Quran for half an hour and take a nap. woke up after a nap and did basic activities

IMG_20221226_140517.jpg

I take pocket money ,Went market, buy roti of 3 steaks, go home, take a cup of tea with family. I spent time with my family members and went for walks when my friends called. I put on a hat and gloves on my hands and went walking. It looks like cold waves increase day by day. Few people are doing walks; I think we have to go walking late in the morning to feel less cold.

Back home, take a shower. I went to the park as some bright skylights fell on the park. I take breakfast, and the doorbell rings, and I see my cousin and aunt come home. I talk with them till they finish their tea. My mom told me to go to the market and buy some dishes for lunch for our guests

IMG_20221226_164450.jpg

I buy a few dishes, and my mom prepares them. I take till 1 pm.We take lunch. I went to the mosque to attend Duhar Namaz. My cousin told me to climb the little mountain near our house. We went and enjoyed the good atmosphere, and we clearly saw the road that connected us to the market.

IMG_20221226_140134.jpg

  • We went home.I watch my phone for an hour. I take tea, go to the mosque, and attend Asar Namaz. I went playing cricket with my cousin and friends. We play two matches and win both matches. Attend Magrib Namaz, go to the market, buy biscuits, and lay. I watch TV and attend Isha Namaz. Take dinner and spend time with your cousins and aunt. I went to my room, played a game, chatted with friends, and then went to sleep.

IMG_20221225_205924.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Nice diary game Dear friend. Good luck dear for your contest entry.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41