The diary game| Betterlife || Week 2 by @peerfaizan

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago


ASALAMUALAIKUM.

How are you, dear friends? By the grace of Almighty, I hope you are well, safe, and enjoying the day. It is @peerfaizan with my new diary post

20221130_010059_0000.png
Made on Canva

I am pretty happy to take part in week 2 of dairy, organised by @uzma4882. It is wonderful to spend another day with loved ones and share my day's activities with the Steemit family. I feel some cold at midnight, around 4 a.m., and I draw one more blanket on my bed to feel warm. I woke up after my phone rang at 5:50 a.m. I went washroom, do wuzu. I went to the mosque with my dad to attend FAJIR Namaz.

IMG_20221129_121939.jpg
Me at garden doing work

I complete Namaz and return home. I recited the Holy Quran for half an hour and went to bed for a nap. I woke up after my lap at 8:15 am. I wash my face and brush my teeth. First, my dad gave me money, and I went buy some roti from the shop. I come home, and I take a cup of tea with family. I talk with my family, because when I come from walking, my sister's gone to school to teach students

IMG_20221128_102541.jpg
Workers taking tea

At 8:45 am, my friends call me to go walking. Walking is important for all persons to be fit and healthy, and it also makes you feel internally happy. I walk for an hour and a half and then back home. I went to the garden, where we are doing apple packing. Already, workers have come, and they are packing apples. So I join them, and we start working.

IMG_20221129_122011.jpg
Apples

We work for an hour, and mom comes to the garden carrying tea. We stop and take a cup of tea. Then, we again work and work until 1 p.m. I count these boxes, and we pack 55. I went home and took lunch. I do wuzu and went to the mosque to attend Duhar Namaz. I went home, sat in my park, and watched friends' status updates and reels on my phone. I went to the garden again at 2:15 pm for work. We work two more hours and pack 40 boxes. I went to the mosque to attend Asar Namaz

IMG_20221129_121932.jpg
Workers packing apples

In the back garden, my sister carries tea as she comes from school. We take tea and again work for half an hour. Workers went back home. Me and dad group these boxes in one place and cover with a polythene sheet. I counted the boxes we packed today, and we packed 105 boxes today

IMG_20221129_121957.jpg
Packed boxes

  • I went home in the evening. I take a shower, go to the mosque, and attend Magrib Namaz. I meet my friends after I complete Namaz. We went to the market, sat in one shop, talked with each other, and bought food items. We went to the mosque to attend Isha Namaz, and all our friends went back to their homes. I take dinner with family.Then we went to the lobby to watch news on my dad's phone. Some shocking news about the accident—it hurts so much. I went to my room, played a game, watched a few videos, and went to bed for sleep.

Conclusion

I think it is best to be positive in life.You do your work but spend time with family as much as you can. Be humble and enjoy time with friends.

IMG_20221129_165444.jpg
Evening view of Garden

I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest.

@sumon247
@damithudaya
@ultravioletmag

Thanks.
Regards
@peerfaizan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

A very beautiful day you spend. All the Apple’s are look so good. Have a nice day brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52