Betterlife || The diary game || 29 June 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Greetings to the Steemit family!

How are you? I hope you have a great day with family and loved ones. I wish you all Eid Mubarak and hope you enjoy Eid happily. Myself, @peerfaizan, am present with a new journal post

IMG_20230629_070521.jpg

When my phone chimed early in the morning, I woke up, washed my face, and did Wuzu. I went with my pater to the synagogue to attend Fajr namaz with the people. After Namaz, I wish all the people a happy Eid. We went to the graveyard to prey on loved ones who had left this world. I have a mug of tea. I went to my neighbours to wish them Eid felicitations

IMG_20230629_082859.jpg

I came home after an hour. I take a shower and encounter my teeth. I wear new clothes. I went with my pater to the synagogue to attend Eid namaz at Shopian. We completed Namaz, and I went back home. I take breakfast, and one of my neighbours calls us to come for Qurbani. I went to their aid.

We also went to another neighbour and helped them. Also, we start our Qurbani. It takes a long time to complete qurbani as the meat is cut into small pieces for neighbours and cousins. I ate lunch and also went to the synagogue to attend Duhur Namaz. I watched my phone for an hour. Also, me and my friend filled these pieces into bakeries and went to give them to neighbours

IMG_20230629_162609.jpg

We complete the given meal after 1 and a half hours. I went to the synagogue to attend Asar Namaz. I come home and take a mug of tea. I went with the musketeers to the request, bought some food, and spent time with each other. We attend Magrib Namaz. Some children buy firecrackers; they burn them, and the sound is good. I flash back to my younger days.

IMG_20230630_181149.jpg

  • I spend a lot of time with the musketeers and these children. I attend Isha Namaz. My aunt called me. I talked with him for 10 minutes. I accept another call from my kinsman, and I complete taking calls. I've regale around 10p.m. I spend a great deal of time with my family members. I went to my room and spent half an hour playing BGMI with my musketeers. I went to bed and slept.

IMG_20230630_223522.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Helping niegbours is the best part because it bring us together anf makes us more social.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29