Betterlife || The diary game || 22 August 2023 || A day with family

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Greetings to the Steemit family!

IMG_20230823_132619.jpg

How do you spend your day? I hope you have a great day with family and loved ones. My friend, @peerfaizan, is present with a new journal post.

IMG_20230823_131736.jpg

When my phone chimed beforehand in the morning, I awoke. I went to the synagogue to attend Fajr Namaz. I recite the holy Quran as prey for all the people who have left this world. I went to the request to buy roti for tea. I take a mug of tea with my family. moment, me, my family, and my neighbours plan fun and games. So we prepare for fun and games with neighbours.

IMG_20230823_162715.jpg

At 8a.m., we start our trip. We're going to Aru Valley, an awful valley, as our first destination. It's about 60 kilometres from our home. We cover 30 km and reach Anantnag. We have a mug of tea there. Also, we continue our trip; at 1205 am, we reach Aru Valley. This vale is looking so awful, with water bodies and a green vale.

IMG_20230823_150318.jpg

We all started observing this valley. Take some film land then; also, we start lunch. It's amazing to spend time with family and neighbours. We spent an hour in this place. Also, we start our new trip towards Batab Valley. It's about 20 kilometres down from Aru Valley.

IMG_20230823_154116.jpg

We reach them after 45 twinkles. This valley is covered with mountains and green meadows. We spend one more hour in this valley and buy ice cream. Next, we make a new distinction with pahalgam. It's one of the most notorious places in south Kashmir, India.

IMG_20230823_122018.jpg

We feel empty, so we take a mug of tea. It's a mountain-like area covered with timber. It takes a long time to climb this mountain; we spent 2 hours in this place. We start a new trip towards Ashmukaam. We reach there at 650 p.m.This place is notorious for its Muslim place ofMuslims.We spent 40 twinkles then.

We leave this place and start our trip home. During our trip, we buy pakodas and lays. Eventually, at 10p.m., we reach our home safely. It felt amazing to spend time there, but I was so tired. I wash my face, eat regale, go to my room, play one game of BGMI, and also go to bed and sleep.

IMG_20230823_191744.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

beautiful pictures brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46