Betterlife || The diary game || 21 November 2022 || Sunny Day

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Greetings to steemit friends.

How are you and how was your day?By the grace of Almighty,hope you enjoy the beautiful day and happy with your family, heathy and safe.I am peerfaizan present with my another dairy post in this community.

png_20221122_225718_0000.png

When dawn light fall and birds sing,my dad went my room,woke up me for Namaz.I woke up,went washroom,do wuzu,I went room.Weae pheren,today I think whether is good as no cold at morning.I went mosque with dad and attend FAJIR Namaz at 6:15 am.I complete Namaz,back home,I recite Quran for half hour and went bed for lap.

IMG_20221122_104401.jpg
Morning tea

I woke after lap at 8:10 am.I do basic activities at washroom.Whether I'd pretty well with sunny.I went market buy roti from shop.I buy roti and back home.I take tea with family.My friends come early today walk because of good whether.So,I take water bottle and went with them.We went through main road.No one is on road,few vehicles we see.Walk 1 hour and rest sometime and went back home

IMG_20221122_133042.jpg
Walking at morning

I take shower.Went my room,take rest half hour.My mom call me for breakfast,I went kitchen take breakfast.I went park,open phone,watch friends status and videos.I receive call of my aunt husband,he is a tax services,he tell me to went road, because aunt give us some fruits,I went road.Wait 20 minutes and recive package of my aunt.

IMG_20221122_133327.jpg
Me at road waiting for my aunt husband

I went home.I play BGMI with friends half hour.I went kitchen take lunch.I do wuzu,went mosque attend Duhar Namaz.I went back home.I watch sometime my phone,I feel bored,so I went my neighbour were they are packing apples.I spend time with them and help them sometime.I take tea at my neighbour and went mosque attend Asar Namaz

IMG_20221122_140610.jpg
My neighbours packing apples

  • I went home.I spend time with my sister's after they come from school.My friends call me,so I join with my them.We went little playground of my village and sit their.We talk each other till evening.We attend Magrib Namaz and went market,we buy eating items and back homes.I spend time with family.Me and my dad attend Isha Namaz at mosque and back home.I take dinner,went my room,I call my cousin talk with him,I feel some headache and I take sleep.

IMG_20221122_140610.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52