Betterlife || The diary game || 18 April 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Asalamualaikum.

I am fine and happy, and I hope you all in the Steemit family are well, safe, and happy with your loved ones. A new day with some new activities awaits. I am @peerfaizan and I am here with my new diary post.

IMG_20230418_215554.jpg

When dawn light fell early morning and my phone rang, I woke up, feeling some tired because I slept late at night. I wash my face, brush my teeth, and do wuzu. I went to the kitchen and started saheri with my family. After completing saheri, I start reciting the Holy Quran until Namaz

IMG_20230419_144740.jpg

I went mosque at 5 am,attend FAJIR Namaz. I come home after a half hour and take a nap. It has started raining in my area. It is one of the best feelings to sleep in the rainy season. I woke up after my nap at 10:30 a.m. It is still raining,I went washroom,wash face.

I went to the lobby to join family and spend 1 hour with family. My mom told me to go to the market and buy vegetables for dinner. I open umbrella and went market,I buy tomato and patato. I come home,do wuzu,went mosque attend Zuhr namaz. I spend an hour with friends

IMG_20230419_151357.jpg

I come home, I open a book, and I start reading. I read for 1 hour; my friend called me as he has to go to the market to buy a copy and a pen for his little sister. We went market,buy items. Me and my friend attend Asar Namaz. We come home and open the phone, watch the news, and chat with friends.

IMG_20230418_194654.jpg

I went to the kitchen to wait for iftar with my family. At 7:07 pm, I take iftar. I went mosque attend Magrib Namaz. I spent 10 minutes at the mosque. I start dinner with my family. I open phone,watch IPL match. I watch 1 hour, do Wuzu, go to mosque, and attend Tarawi. I come home and take a cup of tea. I also eat eggs with chilly powder and salt. I went room and sleep

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Nice diary game bro

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Congratulations to this day .

 last year 

Thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39