Betterlife || The diary game || 09 May 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Greetings to the Steemit family!

How do you spend your day? I hope you have a great day with family and loved ones. It's @peerfaizan, then, with my new journal post.

IMG_20230510_202037.jpg

When my phone chimed beforehand in the morning, I awoke, went to the restroom, washed my face, and did Wuzu. I attend Fajr Namaz. I recite Holly's Quran for half an hour and also nap. I woke up after a nap at 9 a.m. I take a shower and encounter my teeth. I went into the kitchen to make myself a mug of tea

IMG_20230511_161954.jpg

I take a mug of tea, wear my livery, and call a friend to be ready for the council. My friend Jion went with me to the council. We reach council, and I first meet my classmates. Our English mama comes and takes attendance and also teaches us. Also, our psychology class starts, and we complete class after 1 hour.

We went to the synagogue to attend Duhr Namaz. I came to the playground and started playing justice with my classmates. I played three innings, in which we won two matches. Then I went back to the classroom and attended physiology class. At 3:45, I left the council and went towards the room

IMG_20230510_151931.jpg

I change clothes and start eating lunch. I open my phone and start watching for an hour. I do Wuzu and attend Asar Namaz. I went to the request to buy tomatoes and onions for Regale. I prepare dinner for myself. I attend magrib namaz, open my books, and start reading.

IMG_20230511_123333.jpg

I read my books for an hour. My aunt called me, and I talked with my aunt's family for 10 twinkles. I attend Isha Namaz. I went to the kitchen to start eating ravioli. I read my books for a partial hour. My family calls me, and I talk with them. I open my phone, play BGMI, watch some videos, and go to sleep at 11:30 p.m

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Good seeing you how you care about your namaz. That's really good and Positive . Plus you mention book reading that help all your life. Book is men's best friend. I love book reading.
Lots of love for the post

 last year 

Thanks my brother.

 last year 

Hope so you spend a very good time and You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi @peerfaizan
The combination of onion and tomato is amazing. You are going to use it for salad or You used it for cook something?

And one more thing Please check this out to help steemit for more promotion ► https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

I hope you will like it.

Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49