Betterlife || The diary game || 06 February 2023

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Asalamualaikum.

How are you, steemit friends? I hope you're all happy, enjoying an awful day, and safe. I'm @peerfaizan with my new journal post.

At night I set my alarm on my phone, and my phone chimed beforehand about the coming morning. I woke up and attended Fajr Namaz. I went to the kitchen to make tea for me and my family, as I'm outside my home for study with my family. I complete tea, call my family for wokeup.I take some ranging tenures of my room

IMG_20230206_100158.jpg

I put on my lorry, filled my water bottle, and went to council at 930 a.m. I reach council at 9:55 a.m. I met my new mutineers there. We occasionally still sit in class until the teacher comes. We attend English classes first. Then we rest for 1 hour and also attend an anotomy class. We went ground-play cricketing with musketeers.

IMG_20230207_133445.jpg

Also, we attended Duhar Namaz and went to physiology class. We attend also Nursing Foundation class, and also it's time to go back to our apartments. I leave council at 3:45 p.m. In my room, formerly, my family prepared lunch for me, so I take lunch. I attend Asar Namaz and sit in my room, watching my phone.

Me and my brother went outdoors to walk for a while and see new places. We attended Magrib Namaz and also went back to our home. I open books and read 1 and halfhour.Then attend Isha Namaz and take dinner. I open my phone, play a game, call my family, and go to sleep

IMG_20230206_094530.jpg

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64