Betterlife || The diary game || 06 December 2022 || Enjoying My Day

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

ASSALAMUALAIKUM.

By the mercy of Almighty, I hope you fancy the day together with your darling ones. i'm @peerfaizan, gift with a replacement diary post.

IMG_20221207_161746.jpg
Flower at my park

when pa calls early within the morning. I checked out my phone and awoke. Wuzu visited the musjid at 6:10 a.m. to attend Fajr Namaz with the village individuals. I recite the Holy al-Qur'an till 6:50 a.m. and take a lap. I awoke at 8:20 am to try and do basic activities. Take your pocketbook to the market and obtain roti for tea. My family is waiting, and that we take tea at 8:45 am

IMG_20221207_161248_1.jpg
Went market

went for a walk when one day's break. it's thus cold, and everybody is sporting pyjamas these days. I saw staff burning picket branches to stay their bodies heat, thus I went there and warm my hands. I sink in and take a shower with heat water. I took breakfast with my relatives as they came home yesterday.

I went with my cousin-german, as he was bored reception. we have a tendency to visited the market to shop for lays. we have a tendency to visited my friend's home, and that we compete cricket at my friend's park. we have a tendency to play till mommy incorporate lunch. we have a tendency to take lunch with chicken. I attend Duhar Namaz.One of my neighbours was packing apples, thus I visited explore their tasty apples and packers

IMG_20221207_121041.jpg
Playing cricket at friends park.

I came home, and my relatives went back to their homes. I watch my phone until 3:50 pm.I took a cup of tea and visited the musjid to attend Asar Namaz. visited the playground, referred to as friends, and began enjoying. within the 1st game, our opponents scored sixty runs in half-dozen overs; we have a tendency to lost by a pair of runs. within the second match, we have a tendency to scored sixty two runs in seven overs and won by half-dozen runs. Such thrilling matches today.

As we have a tendency to detected azaan, I visited the musjid with friends to attend Magrib Namaz. I we have a tendency tont with friends; we Saturday in one amongst our neighbors' retailers and enjoyed tasty chips. we have a tendency to speak for associate hour and attend Isha Namaz in our village musjid. we have a tendency to went home, and that we took dinner at 8:20 p.m. we have a tendency to watched many newscasts and every one visited their rooms. I compete games and watched reels on Instagram and visited bed for sleep

IMG_20221207_161341.jpg
Neighbours packing apples

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI14.5
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP = 68.7
Transfer Out Steem =0



Note:

Thanks for sharing your ruitne of the day. Please before sharing proof reading your article and avoid repetition. You can add markdown styles to improve your qaulity content too. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85